Weekly Roundup of Links 1/6/2020-1/11/2020

Posted On January 11, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 1/6/2020-1/11/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Hope +Help for Wilderness Seasons with Stacy Reaoch. http://www.faithfulsparrow.com/the-hope-help-project/wilderness-wanderings-stacy-reaoch/
  2. What Does the Bible Say About Money? by Dave Jenkins over at Crosswalk.com https://www.crosswalk.com/church/giving/what-does-the-bible-say-about-money.html

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Jared C. Wilson– Eight Lies about God that Sound Like the Truth https://servantsofgrace.org/jared-c-wilson-eight-lies-about-god-that-sound-like-the-truth/
  2. A new issue of Theology for Life– the High Priestly Ministry of Jesus. https://servantsofgrace.org/theology-for-life/the-high-priestly-ministry-of-jesus/
  3. Praying For our Children With A Genetic Condition by Katie Faris https://servantsofgrace.org/praying-for-our-children-with-a-genetic-condition/
  4. Thankfulness for Christ and the Joy He Alone Provides by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/thankfulness-for-christ-and-the-joy-he-alone-provides/
  5. Depression and Lament by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/depression-and-lament/
  6. The Lord Is Faithful by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/the-lord-is-faithful/
  7. The Importance of Guarding Your Heart in the Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-guarding-your-heart-in-the-christian-life/
  8. The Joy of Gospel Partnership by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/the-joy-of-gospel-partnership/
  9. Why Hospitality Is for All Christians by Rosaria Butterfield https://servantsofgrace.org/why-hospitality-is-for-all-christians/
  10. The Paradoxical Pattern of Jesus’s Life by G.K. Beale https://servantsofgrace.org/the-paradoxical-pattern-of-jesuss-life/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer