This is our weekly roundup of links for 1/28/2018-2/2/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Life from Death: The Upside Down Story of the Christian Life by Christina Fox over at Credo Magazine. https://credomag.com/2019/01/life-from-death-the-upside-down-story-of-the-christian-life/
  2. Horrible Sin, Gracious God by Justin Huffman over at Dead Men https://deadmenstuff.com/horrible-sin-gracious-god/
  3. Lord, Please Forgive My Disobedience by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/lord-please-forgive-my-disobedience#disqus_thread
  4. Has Your Theology Changed You? By Lara D’ Entremont over at Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/has-your-theology-changed-you/
  5. The Sound of Evil. The Sound of Hope. by Christy Britton over at The Intersect Project. http://intersectproject.org/faith-and-culture/the-sound-of-evil-the-sound-of-hope/

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Rush Witt– Diehard Sins: How to Fight Wisely Against Destructive Daily Habits https://servantsofgrace.org/rush-witt-diehard-sins-how-to-fight-wisely-against-destructive-daily-habits/
  2. Introduction to the Plugged In To The Vine by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/online-series-intro/
  3. Some Keys to Sermon Listening and Note-Taking During Sermons https://servantsofgrace.org/some-keys-to-sermon-listen-and-note-taking-during-sermons/
  4. Serving the Lord With Humility and Tears by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/anger/
  5. Feeling Dry? Four Simple Solutions to Spiritual Drought by Kimberly Cummings https://servantsofgrace.org/feeling-dry-four-simple-solutions-to-spiritual-drought/
  6. Anger by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/anger/
  7. Megan Hill- Contentment: Seeing God’s Goodness https://servantsofgrace.org/megan-hill-contentment-seeing-gods-goodness/
  8. The Lord’s Supper as the Sign and Meal of the New Covenant – Guy Prentiss reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/the-lords-supper-as-the-sign-and-meal-of-the-new-covenant-guy-prentiss/
  9. Impossible to Lie by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/impossible-to-lie/
  10. Marks of a Healthy Church- The Gospel by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/marks-of-a-healthy-church-the-gospel/