Posted On February 1, 2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 1/27/2020-2/1/2020

by | Feb 1, 2020 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of links for 1/27/2020-2/1/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. What Does the Bible Say About the Antichrist by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/christian-terms/what-does-the-bible-say-about-the-antichrist.html
  2. Ten Things to Pray for Your Teen This New Year by Christina Fox over at Rooted Ministry. https://www.rootedministry.com/blog/ten-things-to-pray-for-your-teen-this-new-year/
  3. Why 1 Corinthians 13 Isn’t Just for Weddings by Christina Fox over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/reviews/1-corinthians-jonathan-edwards-charity-fruits/

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. A Call to Modesty Among Christian Women by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/a-call-to-modesty-among-christian-women/
  2. Sober-Minded, Self-Controlled and Respectable https://servantsofgrace.org/sober-minded-self-controlled-and-respectable/
  3. Owen Strachan– Reenchanting Humanity: A Theology of Mankind https://servantsofgrace.org/owen-strachan-reenchanting-humanity-a-theology-of-mankind/
  4. What Epistles in the New Testament Are and How to Read Them https://servantsofgrace.org/what-epistles-in-the-new-testament-are-and-how-to-read-them/
  5. The Gospel and Loving Our Neighbors by Matt Duckett https://servantsofgrace.org/the-gospel-and-loving-our-neighbors/
  6. Finishing Strong by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/finishing-strong/
  7. Slow to Speak by Nick Carrington https://servantsofgrace.org/slow-to-speak/
  8. Help! I’m Struggling to Strike a Work/Life Balance by David Murray https://servantsofgrace.org/help-im-struggling-to-strike-a-work-life-balance/
  9. 3 Implications of the Fact that God Has Spoken by Joel Beeke https://servantsofgrace.org/3-implications-of-the-fact-that-god-has-spoken/
  10. A Cause to Glory in Christ Jesus by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/a-cause-to-glory-in-christ-jesus/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 8/1/2022-8/6/2022

Weekly Roundup 8/1/2022-8/6/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/1/2022-8/6/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/25/2022-7/30/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/25/2022-7/30/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/25/2022-7/30/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/18/2022-7/23/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/18/2022-7/23/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/18/2022-7/23/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/10/2022-7/16/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/10/2022-7/16/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/10/2022-7/16/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/4/2022-7/9/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/4/2022-7/9/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/4/2022-7/9/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/27/2022-7/1/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/27/2022-7/1/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/27/2022-7/1/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet
Email
Reddit
Share