Posted On October 5, 2014

Weekly Roundup 9/29/2014-10/4/2014

by | Oct 5, 2014 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/29/2014-10/4/2014. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/29/2014-

The Glory and Honor of God: Volume 2 of the Previously Unpublished Sermons of Jonathan Edwards reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/the-glory-and-honor-of-god-volume-2-of-the-previously-unpublished-sermons-of-jonathan-edwards/

How We Do Family Worship by Dan Darling https://servantsofgrace.org/how-we-do-family-worship/

What To Do With Negative Church People by Jeff Medders https://servantsofgrace.org/negative-church-people/

Tuesday 9/30/2014-

What is Biblical Theology?  by Dr. James Hamilton reviewed by Zach Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/what-is-biblical-theology/

Parents: Fight For Your Children by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/parents-fight-for-your-children/

Who was a “Puritan”? by Dr. Brian Cosby https://servantsofgrace.org/who-was-a-puritan/

Wed 10/1/2014-

Illustrated Life of Paul reviewed by Craig Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/book-review-illustrated-life-of-paul/

Dealing with the Pornification of Society by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/dealing-with-the-pornification-of-society/

Do We Worship What’s In Our Pockets? by Joey Cochran https://servantsofgrace.org/do-we-worship-whats-in-our-pockets/

Thursday 10/2/2014-

How Can I Be Sure? reviewed by Zach Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/how-can-i-be-sure/

New Age Attack on Children Through Cartoons by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/new-age-attack-on-children-through-cartoons/

Keep in Step with the Spirit by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/keep-in-step-with-the-spirit/

Friday 10/3/2014

Review of Jonathan Edwards by Simonetta Carr reviewed by Brian Cosby https://servantsofgrace.org/review-of-jonathan-edwards-by-simonetta-carr/

Being Quick to Hear, Slow to Speak, and Slow to Anger by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/being-quick-to-hear-slow-to-speak-and-slow-to-anger/

The Gift of Rejection by Jeff Medders https://servantsofgrace.org/the-gift-of-rejection/

Saturday 10/4/2014

Sermon Discerning Truth from error from 1 John 4:1-6 by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/12-discerning-truth-from-errorsermon/

Life Is But A Breath Matthew Fretwell https://servantsofgrace.org/life-is-but-a-breath/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share9
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet