Posted On September 22, 2018

Weekly Roundup 9/17/2018-9/22/2018

by | Sep 22, 2018 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/17/2018-9/22/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/17/2018

Introduction to Pastors’ Wife Series by Laura Lundgren  https://servantsofgrace.org/introduction-to-pastors-wife-series/

How to Set Up Your Desk: Basic Principles by Matt Perman https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-set-up-your-desk-basic-principles/

Clothed in Humility: Following the Footsteps of Our Lord by Drew Cox  https://servantsofgrace.org/clothed-in-humility-following-the-footsteps-of-our-lord/

Bryan Chapell– Christ Centered Preaching Redeeming the Expository Sermon https://servantsofgrace.org/bryan-chapell-christ-centered-preaching-redeeming-the-expository-sermon/

Depression, Anxiety, and the Christian Life: Practical Wisdom from Richard Baxter by Michael Lundy reviewed by Joey Tomlinson https://servantsofgrace.org/depression-anxiety-and-the-christian-life-practical-wisdom-from-richard-baxter-by-michael-lundy/

Tuesday 9/18/2018

The Necessity of Perseverance by Kris Sinclair https://servantsofgrace.org/the-necessity-of-perseverance/

He Cares For You by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/he-cares-for-you/

Adopted, Through Jesus Christ by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/adopted-through-jesus-christ/

Even Better than Eden: Nine Ways the Bible’s Story Changes Everything about Your Story by Nancy Guthrie by Nancy Guthrie reviewed by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/even-better-than-eden-nine-ways-the-bibles-story-changes-everything-about-your-story-by-nancy-guthrie/

Wed 9/19/2018

Our Prowling Adversary by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/our-prowling-adversary/

A Puritan Theology and Approach to Prayer by Josh Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/a-puritan-theology-and-approach-to-prayer/

Thursday 9/20/2018

Troublesome Creek: A Treatment for Spiritual Depression by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/troublesome-creek-a-treatment-for-spiritual-depression/

After You Have Suffered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/after-you-have-suffered/

Benjamin Quinn—Every Waking Hour An Introduction to Work and Vocation as Christians https://servantsofgrace.org/benjamin-quinn-every-waking-hour-an-introduction-to-work-and-vocation-as-christians/

Friday 9/21/2018

Be a Table Host, Not a Dinner Party Speaker: Ten Ways to Create Meaningful Discussion in Your Next Bible Study by David Schrock https://servantsofgrace.org/be-a-table-host-not-a-dinner-party-speaker-ten-ways-to-create-meaningful-discussion-in-your-next-bible-study/

By Silvanus by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/by-silvanus/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet