Posted On August 22, 2020

Weekly Roundup 8/17/2020-8/22/2020

by | Aug 22, 2020 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/17/2020-8/22/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/17/2020

Steve Hoppe Marriage Conflict Talking As Teammates https://servantsofgrace.org/steve-hoppe-marriage-conflict-talking-as-teammates/

If God Permits by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/if-god-permits/

Carry the Fire by Jake Bull https://servantsofgrace.org/carry-the-fire/

Tuesday 8/18/2020

Resting in a Timeless, Unchanging God by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/resting-in-a-timeless-unchanging-god/

Will God Save Everyone? – James W. Walraven reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/will-god-save-everyone-james-w-walraven/

The Covenant Community by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-covenant-community/

Wed 8/19/2020

Why Christians Depend on Revelation from God by J.I. Packer https://servantsofgrace.org/why-christians-depend-on-revelation-from-god/

Thesis #2: The Great Commission Is The Only Mission https://servantsofgrace.org/thesis-2-the-great-commission-is-the-only-mission/

Those Who Fall Away by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/those-who-fall-away/

Thursday 8/20/2020

Romans 1:7 https://servantsofgrace.org/romans-17/

A Good Crop by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/a-good-crop/

The Meaning And Purpose Of Revelation https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-revelation/

Friday 8/21/2020

Sure of Better Things by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/sure-of-better-things/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on Psalm 119:113-120 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-psalm-119113-120/

The Wrath of the Lamb from Revelation 6:12-17 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/22-the-wrath-of-the-lambsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/4/2021-10/9/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/27/2021-10/2/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet1
Reddit
Email
Buffer