This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/12/2019-8/17/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/12/2019

Iain M. Duguid- The Gospel, Spiritual Warfare, and the Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/iain-m-duguid-the-gospel-spiritual-warfare-and-the-christian-life/

Wealth With No Joy by Ben Wilson https://servantsofgrace.org/wealth-with-no-joy/

The Gospel and the Human Heart: How Hope in Christ Changes Hearts and Lives by Joseph Hamrick https://servantsofgrace.org/the-gospel-and-the-human-heart-how-hope-in-christ-changes-hearts-and-lives/

Tuesday 8/13/2019

Disciplines of A Godly Man by R. Kent Hughes reviewed by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/disciplines-of-a-godly-man-by-r-kent-hughes/

Comparing Wisdom and Folly by Ben Wilson https://servantsofgrace.org/comparing-wisdom-and-folly/

Wed 8/14/2019

What’s So Wrong With “Forgiving God”: Four Critical Truths about God and the Gospel by Kimberly Cummings https://servantsofgrace.org/whats-so-wrong-with-forgiving-god-four-critical-truths-about-god-and-the-gospel/

Fearing God and Holding to the Truth by Paul Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/fearing-god-and-holding-to-the-truth/

When He’s Not the Spiritual Leader of Your Dreams by Lara D’Entremont https://servantsofgrace.org/when-hes-not-the-spiritual-leader-of-your-dreams/

Thursday 8/15/2019

10 Things You Should Know about Persecution by Tim Keesee https://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-you-should-know-about-persecution/

The Things People Say by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-things-people-say/

Friday 8/16/2019

A Candle in the Dark by Michael Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/a-candle-in-the-dark/

Living within the Limits to the Limit by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/living-within-the-limits-to-the-limit/