Weekly Roundup 7/27/2015-8/1/2015

Posted On August 2, 2015

weekly roundupThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/27/2015-8/1/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/27/2015-

Three Critical Truths About the Sovereignty of God by Rick Hanna https://servantsofgrace.org/three-critical-truths-about-the-sovereignty-of-god/

Side By Side reviewed by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/side-by-side/

Theology for Life Magazine: Til Death Do We Part: The Truth About Marriage https://servantsofgrace.org/til-death-do-we-part-the-truth-about-marriage/

Tuesday 7/28/2015-

Living in Light of God’s Justice by Mike Cooper https://servantsofgrace.org/living-in-light-of-gods-justice/

Praying The Bible reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/praying-the-bible/

Be Sanctified in Truth by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/be-sanctified-in-truth/

Wed 7/29/92015-

Real Christian: Bearing the Marks of Authentic Faith reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/real-christian-bearing-the-marks-of-authentic-faith/

The Eternal God by Joey Cochran  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-eternal-god/

Thursday 7/30/2015-

Bonhoeffer on the Christian Life reviewed by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/bonhoeffer-on-the-christian-life-2/

Avoid The “Do as I Say, Not as I Do” Trap by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/avoid-the-do-as-i-say-not-as-i-do-trap/

Relationships the Currency of Ministry by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/relationships-the-currency-of-ministry/

Friday 7/31/2015

A History of Christianity by Joseph Early Jr. by Craig Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/a-history-of-christianity-by-joseph-early-jr/

Three Ways To Grow in Faith by Mike Leake https://servantsofgrace.org/three-ways-to-grow-in-faith/

Saturday 8/1/2015

How to Enjoy Reading Your Bible reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-enjoy-reading-your-bible/

Trusting God’s Plan by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/trusting-gods-plan/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/1/2020-6/6/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share1
Reddit
Pin
Share
Email