#11: Where Satan Dwells[Sermon]

Join Dave as he continues our Revelation series looking at Revelation 2:12-17.

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on 2 Timothy 1:7

On this new Daily Bites of God’s Word, Andy discusses 2 Timothy 1:7 and helps us understand what this verse means and it’s importance.

Flattery is Not Encouragement

Lurking in the shadow of every good gift from God is a twisted perversion that seeks to imitate and destroy. These destructive copycats disguise themselves as good but are actually out to cause chaos and confusion. God creates healthy friendships as a gift, but sin...

Cross-Minded Conduct and Conversation

As Paul wraps up his teaching portion of the letter to the Colossians, he shifts from the topic of how union in Christ is manifested in the personal lives of believers and in their relationships within the body to their public walk before an unbelieving and watching...

Theological Triage – 3rd Level Issues, Part 1

On this new By His Grace show, Andy and Dave discuss what third-order doctrines are, how important they are to study, and some guidance on how to exercise wisdom and discernment on third-order issues. What You Will Hear on This Episode What third-order doctrines are...

King James Onlyism Rhetoric 101: Understanding Proper Categories

On this new By His Grace show, Andy opens a series on King James Onlyism discussing understanding proper categories.
Weekly Roundup 7/9/2018-7/14/2018

Posted On July 14, 2018

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/9/2018-7/14/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/9/2018

Bruce Ashford- Letters to an American Christian https://servantsofgrace.org/bruce-ashford-letters-to-an-american-christian/

Scattered and Battered, Yet Blessed by Grace by Rick Hanna  https://servantsofgrace.org/scattered-and-battered-yet-blessed-by-grace/

The Providence of God in Evangelism by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/the-providence-of-god-in-evangelism/

John Calvin- Theologian Forged by Fire by P.J. Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/john-calvin-theologian-forged-by-fire/

Tuesday 7/10/2018

A Living Hope in Any Circumstance by Clayton Kraby https://servantsofgrace.org/a-living-hope-in-any-circumstance/

The Story of and the Suffering by Christina Fox https://servantsofgrace.org/the-story-and-the-suffering/

Six Ingredients of True Friendship by Drew Hunter https://servantsofgrace.org/six-ingredients-of-true-friendship/

Wed 7/11/2018

Job-like Hope In Job-like Times by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/job-like-hope-in-job-like-times/

Four Solid Rocks Admit Stormy Weather by Rick Hanna  https://servantsofgrace.org/four-solid-rocks-admit-stormy-weather/

Advice to a Struggling Christian on Assurance https://servantsofgrace.org/advice-to-a-struggling-christian-on-assurance/

Thursday  7/12/2018

Faith: Living What You Cannot See by Rick Hanna https://servantsofgrace.org/faith-living-what-you-cannot-see/

Landon Coleman- Pastor to Pastor Practical Advice for Regular Pastors https://servantsofgrace.org/landon-coleman-pastor-to-pastor-practical-advice-for-regular-pastors/

Friday 7/13/2018

The Spirit’s Ministry To The Church from John 16:12-15 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/91-the-spirits-ministry-to-the-churchsermon/

Position of Privilege by Rick Hanna https://servantsofgrace.org/position-of-privilege/

You Will Die, But Will You Live? by Wei Feng Ho https://servantsofgrace.org/you-will-die-but-will-you-live/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/18/2020-5/23/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/18/2020-5/23/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/18/2020-5/23/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 5/18/2020-5/23/2020

Weekly Roundup 5/18/2020-5/23/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/18/2020-5/23/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/11/2020-5/16/2020

Weekly Roundup 5/11/2020-5/16/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/11/2020-5/16/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/4/2020-5/9/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/4/2020-5/9/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/4/2020-5/9/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share4
Tweet2
Reddit
Pin
Share