Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

Posted On July 11, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/6/2020

The Fruits of Suffering in the Life of John Bunyan by John Piper https://servantsofgrace.org/the-fruits-of-suffering-in-the-life-of-john-bunyan/

Faithful Like Moses by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/faithful-like-moses/

Owen Strachan- What Does the Bible Teach About Homosexuality and Transgenderism? https://servantsofgrace.org/owen-strachan-what-does-the-bible-teach-about-homosexuality-and-transgenderism/

Tuesday 7/7/2020

Help! I Find Myself Perpetually Discontent by Erik Raymond https://servantsofgrace.org/help-i-find-myself-perpetually-discontent/

Greater than Moses by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/greater-than-moses/

What About Me? Part 1 with Kimberly Cummings and Dr. Shelbi Culleen https://servantsofgrace.org/what-about-me-part-1/

Wed 7/8/2020

Christians and Special Needs: Why Christians Should Focus on Special Needs Ministry by Emily Mayfield https://servantsofgrace.org/christians-and-special-needs-why-christians-should-focus-on-special-needs-ministry/

The Faithful Son by Derrick Brite https://servantsofgrace.org/the-faithful-son/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on Psalm 119:17-24 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-part-18-discussion-on-psalm-11917-24/

Thursday 7/9/2020

The Deity of the Holy Spirit by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/the-deity-of-the-holy-spirit/

Harden Not Your Hearts by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/harden-not-your-hearts/

The Meaning And Purpose Of Money In The Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-money-in-the-christian-life/

Friday 7/10/2020

An Insolent Generation by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/an-insolent-generation/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on Psalm 119:33-40 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-psalm-11933-40/

A Throne In Heaven from Revelation 4:1-8 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/16-a-throne-in-heavensermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/27/2020-8/1/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/27/2020-8/1/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/20/2020-7/25/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/20/2020-7/25/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/13/2020-7/18/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/13/2020-7/18/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet1
Email
Reddit
Share