Weekly Roundup 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

Posted On August 1, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/27/2020-8/1/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/27/2020

Biblical Lament: Learning What It Is and Why It’s Important to the Christian Life by P.J. Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-lament-learning-what-it-is-and-why-its-important-to-the-christian-life/

Christian, Be Like Beloved Gaius by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/christian-be-like-beloved-gaius/

Crawford Gribben- An Introduction to John Owen: A Christian Vision for Every Stage of Life https://servantsofgrace.org/crawford-gribben-an-introduction-to-john-owen-a-christian-vision-for-every-stage-of-life/

Another Day Later On by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/another-day-later-on/

Tuesday 7/28/2020

Four Reasons to Be Content in a Contentious Culture by Jeff Mingee https://servantsofgrace.org/four-reasons-to-be-content-in-a-contentious-culture/

Rest for God’s People by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/rest-for-gods-people/

What About Me? Part 3 with Kimberly Cummings and Shelbi Cullen https://servantsofgrace.org/what-about-me-part-3/

Wed 7/29/2020

Hoping Not Coping by Wesley Lassiter https://servantsofgrace.org/hoping-not-coping/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on Psalm 119:73-80 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-psalm-11973-80/

Striving Toward God’s Rest by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/striving-toward-gods-rest/

Thursday 7/30/2020

The Meaning And Purpose Of The Communicable Attributes Of God https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-the-communicable-attributes-of-god/

God’s Living and Active Word by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-living-and-active-word/

Friday 7/31/2020

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on Psalm 119:97-104 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-psalm-11997-104/

Confidence in Christ by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/confidence-in-christ/

Worthy is the Lamb from Revelation 5:8-14 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/19-worthy-is-the-lambsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/27/2020-8/1/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/20/2020-7/25/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/20/2020-7/25/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/13/2020-7/18/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/13/2020-7/18/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet3
Email
Reddit
Share