This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/25/2022-7/30/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/25/2022

Digital Discipleship and the Christian https://servantsofgrace.org/digital-discipleship-and-the-christian/

A Blazing Light in a Dark World by Dustin Benge https://servantsofgrace.org/a-blazing-light-in-a-dark-world/

Tuesday 7/26/2022

For the Christian, the Best Is Yet to Be by Graham Cole https://servantsofgrace.org/for-the-christian-the-best-is-yet-to-be/

Applying God’s Word: A Guide to Benefits and Methods https://servantsofgrace.org/applying-gods-word-a-guide-to-benefits-and-methods/

Wed 7/27/2022

A Christian Response to the Gender and Sexual Fluidity https://servantsofgrace.org/a-christian-response-to-the-gender-and-sexual-fluidity/

How the Holy Spirit Beautifies the Church by Dustin Benge https://servantsofgrace.org/how-does-the-holy-spirit-beautify-the-church/

Thursday 7/28/2022

Why Studying Church History is Important Now More Than Ever https://servantsofgrace.org/why-studying-church-history-is-important-now-more-than-ever/

Christian Scholarship as an Act of Servanthood by Michael Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/christian-scholarship-as-an-act-of-servanthood/

Friday 7/29/2022

Cry for Justice from Psalm 7 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/cry-for-justice/

 

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.