Weekly Roundup 7/15/2019-7/20/2019

Posted On July 20, 2019

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/15/2019-7/20/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/15/2019

Robert Cara- The Doctrine of Justification for Christian Life and Ministry https://servantsofgrace.org/robert-cara-the-doctrine-of-justification-for-christian-life-and-ministry/

Consistent, Persevering Prayer by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/consistent-persevering-prayer/

Age of Authenticity: Discovering Who We Are Now in Christ Alone by Joseph Hamrick https://servantsofgrace.org/age-of-authenticity-discovering-who-we-are-now-in-christ-alone/

Giving Up What I Can’t Keep to Gain What I’ll Never Lose by Paola Barrera https://servantsofgrace.org/giving-up-what-i-cant-keep-to-gain-what-ill-never-lose/

Tuesday 7/16/2019

The One That Got Away by John Thomas https://servantsofgrace.org/the-one-that-got-away/

ESV Prayer Bible: Prayers From The Past- Hope For Our Present reviewed by Joey Tomlinson https://servantsofgrace.org/esv-prayer-bible-prayers-from-the-past-hope-for-our-present/

Preaching Boldly, As We Ought by Kris Sinclair https://servantsofgrace.org/preaching-boldly-as-we-ought/

Wed 7/17/2019

Finding Grace by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/finding-grace/

Dear Pastor: Please Serve Me Jesus by Christine Chappell https://servantsofgrace.org/dear-pastor-please-serve-me-jesus/

The Glory of Closing Words: Part 1 by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/the-glory-of-closing-words-part-1/

Thursday 7/18/2019

Bringing Your Baggage Safely Home by Kimberly Cummings https://servantsofgrace.org/bringing-your-baggage-safely-home/

Christina Fox- Sufficient Hope Gospel Meditations and Prayers for Moms https://servantsofgrace.org/christina-fox-sufficient-hope-gospel-meditations-and-prayers-for-moms/

The Glory of Closing Words: Part 2 by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/the-glory-of-closing-words-part-2/

Friday 7/19/2019

Unshakable Joy in the Pit of Despair by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/unshakable-joy-in-the-pit-of-despair/

Salvation Is Israel from 1 Samuel 11:1-15 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/15-salvation-in-israelsermon/

God, Greed, and the (Prosperity) Gospel – Costi Hinn reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/god-greed-and-the-prosperity-gospel-costi-hinn/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share39
Tweet2
Reddit
Share
Email