This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/15/2019-7/20/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/15/2019

Robert Cara- The Doctrine of Justification for Christian Life and Ministry http://servantsofgrace.org/robert-cara-the-doctrine-of-justification-for-christian-life-and-ministry/

Consistent, Persevering Prayer by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/consistent-persevering-prayer/

Age of Authenticity: Discovering Who We Are Now in Christ Alone by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/age-of-authenticity-discovering-who-we-are-now-in-christ-alone/

Giving Up What I Can’t Keep to Gain What I’ll Never Lose by Paola Barrera http://servantsofgrace.org/giving-up-what-i-cant-keep-to-gain-what-ill-never-lose/

Tuesday 7/16/2019

The One That Got Away by John Thomas http://servantsofgrace.org/the-one-that-got-away/

ESV Prayer Bible: Prayers From The Past- Hope For Our Present reviewed by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/esv-prayer-bible-prayers-from-the-past-hope-for-our-present/

Preaching Boldly, As We Ought by Kris Sinclair http://servantsofgrace.org/preaching-boldly-as-we-ought/

Wed 7/17/2019

Finding Grace by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/finding-grace/

Dear Pastor: Please Serve Me Jesus by Christine Chappell http://servantsofgrace.org/dear-pastor-please-serve-me-jesus/

The Glory of Closing Words: Part 1 by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/the-glory-of-closing-words-part-1/

Thursday 7/18/2019

Bringing Your Baggage Safely Home by Kimberly Cummings http://servantsofgrace.org/bringing-your-baggage-safely-home/

Christina Fox- Sufficient Hope Gospel Meditations and Prayers for Moms http://servantsofgrace.org/christina-fox-sufficient-hope-gospel-meditations-and-prayers-for-moms/

The Glory of Closing Words: Part 2 by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/the-glory-of-closing-words-part-2/

Friday 7/19/2019

Unshakable Joy in the Pit of Despair by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/unshakable-joy-in-the-pit-of-despair/

Salvation Is Israel from 1 Samuel 11:1-15 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/15-salvation-in-israelsermon/

God, Greed, and the (Prosperity) Gospel – Costi Hinn reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/god-greed-and-the-prosperity-gospel-costi-hinn/