This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/10/2022-7/16/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/11/2022

The Story of Scripture and Our Lives with Mark Talbot https://servantsofgrace.org/the-story-of-scripture-and-our-lives-with-mark-talbot/

Praying the Lord’s Prayer: Part One by Leslie Schmucker https://servantsofgrace.org/praying-the-lords-prayer-part-one/

Biblical and Pastoral Reflections on the Abortion Debate by Davy Ellison https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-and-pastoral-reflections-on-the-abortion-debate/

Tuesday 7/12/2022

Praying the Lord’s Prayer: by Leslie Schmucker https://servantsofgrace.org/praying-the-lords-prayer-in-heaven/

Personal Study of Scripture https://servantsofgrace.org/personal-study-of-scripture/

Comfort in Christ: Anxiety by Melissa Unger https://servantsofgrace.org/comfort-in-christ-anxiety/

Wed 7/13/2022

Praying the Lord’s Prayer: …hallowed be your name. by Leslie Schmucker https://servantsofgrace.org/praying-the-lords-prayer-hallowed-be-your-name/

Four Biblical Reasons to Reject the Passion Translation https://servantsofgrace.org/four-biblical-reasons-to-reject-the-passion-translation/

Courage is Contagious by Jake Bull https://servantsofgrace.org/courage-is-contagious/

Thursday 7/14/2022

Core Doctrines of the Faith That Every Christian Should Know https://servantsofgrace.org/core-doctrines-of-the-faith-that-every-christian-should-know/

But False Prophets https://servantsofgrace.org/but-false-prophets/

Praying the Lord’s Prayer: Your Kingdom come… by Leslie Schmucker  https://servantsofgrace.org/praying-the-lords-prayer-your-kingdom-come/

Friday 7/15/2022

A Prayer for Coming to God’s House from Psalm 5 delivered by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/a-prayer-for-coming-to-gods-house/

Praying the Lord’s Prayer:…your will be done by Leslie Schmucker https://servantsofgrace.org/praying-the-lords-prayeryour-will-be-done/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email