Posted On June 14, 2015

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2015-6/13/2015

by | Jun 14, 2015 | Resources

weekly roundupThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2015-6/13/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/8/2015-

Questions God Asks: Unlocking the Wisdom of Eternity reviewed by Mike Boiling https://servantsofgrace.org/questions-god-asks-unlocking-the-wisdom-of-eternity/

Jesus the Divine Word by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-the-divine-word/

Tuesday 6/9/2015-

Seeing But Not Believing by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/seeing-but-not-believing/

Behold the King of Glory reviewed by Mike Boiling https://servantsofgrace.org/behold-the-king-of-glory/

Hope for Depressed Pastors by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/hope-for-depressed-pastors/

Wed 6/10/2015-

The Pastor And Counseling: The Basics Of Shepherding Members In Need reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-pastor-and-counseling-the-basics-of-shepherding-members-in-need/

The Revelation of the Father and the Son by Nick Batzig https://servantsofgrace.org/the-revelation-of-the-father-and-the-son/

Godly Discipline and Instruction from Proverbs 1:8-9 by Mike Boiling https://servantsofgrace.org/godly-discipline-and-instruction-from-proverbs-18-9/

Thursday 6/11/2015-

Jesus, the True Light of the World by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-the-true-light-of-the-world/

Continuity and Discontinuity: Perspectives on the Relationship Between the Old and New Testaments reviewed by Mike Boiling https://servantsofgrace.org/continuity-and-discontinuity-perspectives-on-the-relationship-between-the-old-and-new-testaments/

 

Hope for Pastors Part two by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/hope-for-pastors-part-two/

Friday 6/12/2015

The Strongest Evidence for the Deity of the Son by Nick Batzig https://servantsofgrace.org/the-strongest-evidence-for-the-deity-of-the-son/

Blind Spots: Becoming a Courageous, Compassionate, and Commissioned Church reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/blind-spots-becoming-a-courageous-compassionate-and-commissioned-church-2/

Scripture is Not a Choose Your Own Adventure Book by Mike Boiling https://servantsofgrace.org/scripture-is-not-a-choose-your-own-adventure-book/

Saturday 6/13/2014

EP Study Commentary: Acts reviewed by Mike Boiling https://servantsofgrace.org/ep-study-commentary-acts/

Jesus, the True Light of the World that we are to follow by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-the-true-light-of-the-world-that-we-are-to-follow/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/22/2021-11/27/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/15/2021-11/20/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/2/2021-11/6/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 11/20/2021...

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/25/2021-10/30/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share1
Tweet
Email
Reddit
Share