Posted On June 12, 2021

Weekly Roundup 6/7/2021-6/11/2021

by | Jun 12, 2021 | Academic Work

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/7/2021-6/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/7/2021

Tim Shorey- An ABC Prayer to Jesus: Praise for Hearts Both Young & Old https://servantsofgrace.org/tim-shorey-an-abc-prayer-to-jesus-praise-for-hearts-both-young-old/

Spiritual DNA by Laura Miller https://servantsofgrace.org/spiritual-dna/

How to Safeguard our Kids in Today’s Culture By Barbara Reoach https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-safeguard-our-kids-in-todays-culture/

Tuesday 6/8/2021

The Great Mystery of Godliness https://servantsofgrace.org/the-great-mystery-of-godliness/

Teaching What is Good – Subject to Husbands https://servantsofgrace.org/teaching-what-is-good-subject-to-husbands/

For Abraham’s Sake and Ours by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/for-abrahams-sake-and-ours/

Wed 6/9/2021

Fearing God Is a Matter of the Heart by Michael Reeves https://servantsofgrace.org/fearing-god-is-a-matter-of-the-heart/

The Peace that Brings Access by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-peace-that-brings-access/

Thursday 6/10/2021

What It Means that Jesus Took Our Place https://servantsofgrace.org/what-it-means-that-jesus-took-our-place/

A New View of Suffering by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/a-new-view-of-suffering/

Friday 6/11/2021

Holy Ambition from 2 Samuel 2:1-32 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/holy-ambition/

God’s Display of His Love by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-display-of-his-love/

Related Posts

The God of Peace

The God of Peace

Romans 15:33, “May the God of peace be with you all. Amen.” As we have seen, most of Romans 15 deals with Paul's plan to visit Rome after his church-planting mission in the eastern part of the Roman Empire was finished (vv. 14-32). This announcement of his plan, of...

Paul’s Prayer for Harmony

Paul’s Prayer for Harmony

Romans 15:5-6, “May the God of endurance and encouragement grant you to live in such harmony with one another, in accord with Christ Jesus, 6 that together you may with one voice glorify the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ.” Having provided significant...

Weekly Roundup 11/8/2021-11/13/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/8/2021-11/13/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/8/2021-11/13/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Surviving Religion 101 – Michael J. Kruger

Surviving Religion 101 – Michael J. Kruger

Skepticism is alive and well in America. The university system is one of the hottest beds of skepticism, especially towards historic Christianity. It is common for Christian students to enter the university with a faith that they professed. Somewhere along the way,...

The Difference Between Harsh and Foul Language

The Difference Between Harsh and Foul Language

In one scenario (and in many others), we see Jesus again confronting the Pharisees. However, in these confrontations Jesus wasn’t flipping any tables but was also not mincing words when it came to how He felt about the Pharisees. Ponder these piercing words Jesus...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet
Email
Reddit
Share