Weekly Roundup 6/7/2021-6/11/2021

by | Jun 12, 2021 | Academic Work | 0 comments

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/7/2021-6/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/7/2021

Tim Shorey- An ABC Prayer to Jesus: Praise for Hearts Both Young & Old https://servantsofgrace.org/tim-shorey-an-abc-prayer-to-jesus-praise-for-hearts-both-young-old/

Spiritual DNA by Laura Miller https://servantsofgrace.org/spiritual-dna/

How to Safeguard our Kids in Today’s Culture By Barbara Reoach https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-safeguard-our-kids-in-todays-culture/

Tuesday 6/8/2021

The Great Mystery of Godliness https://servantsofgrace.org/the-great-mystery-of-godliness/

Teaching What is Good – Subject to Husbands https://servantsofgrace.org/teaching-what-is-good-subject-to-husbands/

For Abraham’s Sake and Ours by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/for-abrahams-sake-and-ours/

Wed 6/9/2021

Fearing God Is a Matter of the Heart by Michael Reeves https://servantsofgrace.org/fearing-god-is-a-matter-of-the-heart/

The Peace that Brings Access by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-peace-that-brings-access/

Thursday 6/10/2021

What It Means that Jesus Took Our Place https://servantsofgrace.org/what-it-means-that-jesus-took-our-place/

A New View of Suffering by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/a-new-view-of-suffering/

Friday 6/11/2021

Holy Ambition from 2 Samuel 2:1-32 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/holy-ambition/

God’s Display of His Love by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-display-of-his-love/

Related Posts

Perpetual Adolescence in Christian Men

Perpetual Adolescence in Christian Men

In the story of Peter Pan, Peter leads the Lost Boys on the island of Neverland, where children never grow up. They are perpetually young. This magical story of escapism is a celebration of youth. But as observant adults grow and reexamine the story, there is a...

Weekly Roundup 6/28/2021-7/3/2021

Weekly Roundup 6/28/2021-7/3/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/5/2021-7/10/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Paralytic and his friends

Paralytic and his friends

The Bible is full of instances in which people with disabilities interact with Jesus. One such instance is in Luke 5:17-26. In this passage, Jesus heals a paralyzed man, brought to Him by his friends’ courageous efforts. The passage explains, “And behold, some men...

Weekly Roundup 5/24/2021-5/29/2021

Weekly Roundup 5/24/2021-5/29/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/24/2021-5/29/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/7/2021-6/12/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/7/2021-6/12/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Why Good Friday is Good

Why Good Friday is Good

The Reading of Scripture On this Good Friday, we seek to answer one of the most fundamental questions about this day. Jesus will provide the answer to the powerful forces at work beneath the awful scene on Calvary’s Cross. From the Gospel of John, chapter twelve, and...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer
Tweet