Posted On June 29, 2019

Weekly Roundup 6/24/2019-6/29/2019

by | Jun 29, 2019 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/24/2019-6/29/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/24/2019

Examining the Dark: What to Do When Depression Lifts by Christine Chappell https://servantsofgrace.org/examining-the-dark-what-to-do-when-depression-lifts/

The Slave Is Our Brother by Laura Baxter https://servantsofgrace.org/the-slave-is-our-brother/

It Takes Faith to Submit by Hayley Sinclair https://servantsofgrace.org/it-takes-faith-to-submit/

Tuesday 6/25/2019

Fear or Boldness: How Should We Approach God? by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/fear-or-boldness-how-should-we-approach-god/

Loving One’s Wife by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/loving-ones-wife/

Wed 6/26/2019

Four Ways to Read the Bible for Personal Application by David Powlison https://servantsofgrace.org/four-ways-to-read-the-bible-for-personal-application/

The Love of God in Christ Jesus by Kris Sinclair https://servantsofgrace.org/the-love-of-god-in-christ-jesus/

Getting a Grip on the Word of God https://servantsofgrace.org/getting-a-grip-on-the-word-of-god/

Thursday 6/27/2019

Zach Schlegel– Fearing Others: Putting God First https://servantsofgrace.org/zach-schlegel-fearing-others-putting-god-first/

Faithful Endurance: The Joy of Shepherding People for a Lifetime – Jeff Robinson, Collin Hansen, Ed. reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/faithful-endurance-the-joy-of-shepherding-people-for-a-lifetime-jeff-robinson-ed/

Loving One’s Self, Loving One’s Wife by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/loving-ones-self-loving-ones-wife/

Friday 6/28/2019

The Doctrine on Which the Church Stands or Falls – Matthew Barrett , Ed. https://servantsofgrace.org/the-doctrine-on-which-the-church-stands-or-falls-matthew-barrett-ed/

Christ, the Husband of His Church by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/christ-the-husband-of-his-church/

Behold Your King! from 1 Samuel 9:1-10:16 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/13-behold-your-kingsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share30
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer