Posted On June 22, 2018

Weekly Roundup 6/18/2018-6/23/2018

by | Jun 22, 2018 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/18/2018-6/23/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/18/2018

Nate Pickowicz– Directions for a Candidate of the Ministry (The American Puritans Series) (Volume 2)  https://servantsofgrace.org/nate-pickowicz-directions-for-a-candidate-of-the-ministry-the-american-puritans-series-volume-2/

Lewis on the Christian Life: Becoming Truly Human in the Presence of God by Joe Rigney reviewed by Zach Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/lewis-on-the-christian-life-becoming-truly-human-in-the-presence-of-god-by-joe-rigney/

The Testimony of God by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-testimony-of-god/

Tuesday 6/19/2018

Lessons From a Transformed Tax Collector by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/lessons-from-a-transformed-tax-collector/

Whoever Has the Son Has Life by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/whoever-has-the-son-has-life/

Wed 6/20/2018

Assurance and Eternal Life by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/assurance-and-eternal-life/

Two Big Barriers to Christian Hospitality by Rosaria Butterfield https://servantsofgrace.org/two-big-barriers-to-christian-hospitality/

Thursday 6/21/2018

Praying According to Scripture by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/praying-according-to-scripture/

The Better Question Believers Should Ask about God’s Will by Jen Wilkin https://servantsofgrace.org/the-better-question-believers-should-ask-about-gods-will/

Friday 6/22/2018

Sin That Leads to Death by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/sin-that-leads-to-death/

Faithful Are the Wounds of a Friend by Christina Fox https://servantsofgrace.org/faithful-are-the-wounds-of-a-friend/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/4/2021-10/9/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/27/2021-10/2/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet1
Reddit
Email
Buffer