Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Posted On June 20, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/15/2020

How Suffering Reveals Your True Self by Paul David Tripp https://servantsofgrace.org/how-suffering-reveals-your-true-self/

 

Practice Self-Discipline by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/practice-self-discipline/

Tuesday 6/16/2020

The Necessity of Forgiveness by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/the-necessity-of-forgiveness/

The Christian Man And Citizenship: Living Wisely In-Between The Times And Honoring The Lord https://servantsofgrace.org/the-christian-man-and-citizenship-living-wisely-in-between-the-times-and-honoring-the-lord/

Wed 6/17/2020

How God Helps Us Pray according to His Will by Don Whitney https://servantsofgrace.org/how-god-helps-us-pray-according-to-his-will/

King James Onlyism Rhetoric 101: Is There No Copyright? https://servantsofgrace.org/king-james-onlyism-rhetoric-101-is-there-no-copyright/

 

Thursday 6/18/2020

Help! My Kids Seem Uninterested in Family Worship by David Murray https://servantsofgrace.org/help-my-kids-seem-uninterested-in-family-worship/

The Supremacy of Christ Over the Angels by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-supremacy-of-christ-over-the-angels/

What Prayer Is And Why We Pray https://servantsofgrace.org/what-prayer-is-and-why-we-pray/

Friday 6/19/2020

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on 1 Thessalonians 2:13 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-1-thessalonians-213/

How to Revive a Dead Church from Revelation 3:1-6 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/13-how-to-revive-a-dead-churchsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/27/2020-8/1/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/27/2020-8/1/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/20/2020-7/25/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/20/2020-7/25/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/13/2020-7/18/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/13/2020-7/18/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet3
Email
Reddit
Share