Posted On May 27, 2017

Weekly Roundup 5/22/2017-5/27/2017

by | May 27, 2017 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/22/2017-5/27/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/22/2017

When God Changes Your Plans by Stephanie Park https://servantsofgrace.org/god-changes-plans/

Defining Deacons, Defining Christians by Joey Tomlinson https://servantsofgrace.org/defining-deacons-defining-christians/

Episode 88- Timothy Smith Chief Development Officer for Museum of the Bible https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-88-timothy-smith-chief-development-officer-for-museum-of-the-bible/

Tuesday 5/23/2017-

Enoch Walked With God. Are You? by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/enoch-walked-god/

Uncovering the Head and the Heart Issue by Laura Rogers https://servantsofgrace.org/uncovering-head-heart-issue/

The Great Mystery of Godliness by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/great-mystery-godliness/

Wed 5/24/2017-

Where Bad Theology Comes From by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/bad-theology-comes/

Time in History reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/book-review-time-history/

Know and Live God’s Word in Community with God’s People by Rick Hanna https://servantsofgrace.org/know-live-gods-word-community-gods-people/

Struck: One Christian’s Reflections on Encountering Death (Russ Ramsey) reviewed by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/struck-one-christians-reflections-encountering-death-russ-ramsey/

Thursday 5/25/2017-

A Review of “How Can I Be Sure I’m A Christian?” by Donald Whitney reviewed by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/review-can-sure-im-christian-donald-whitney/

Episode 89- Dr. Stephen Wellum– Christ Alone—The Uniqueness of Jesus as Savior: What the Reformers Taught…and Why It Still Matters https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-89-dr-stephen-wellum-christ-alone-uniqueness-jesus-savior-reformers-taught-still-matters/

Scheduling The Talk with Yourself by Laura Miller https://servantsofgrace.org/scheduling-the-talk-with-yourself/

Friday 5/26/2017

A Review of “How Can I Be Sure?” by John Stevens reviewed by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/review-can-sure-john-stevens/

A Portrait of a Young Minister by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/portrait-young-minister/

Saturday 5/27/2017

Sloth and Diligence by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/sloth-and-diligence/

How to Help Your Children Become Better Sermon Listeners by David Prince https://servantsofgrace.org/help-children-become-better-sermon-listeners/

Truth and Love: Sharing Scripture and Soul by Dr. Bob Kellemen https://servantsofgrace.org/truth-love-sharing-scripture-soul/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share1
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet