Posted On May 9, 2020

Weekly Roundup 5/4/2020-5/9/2020

by | May 9, 2020 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/4/2020-5/9/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/4/2020

Escaping the Riptide of Vanity by Joe Barnard https://servantsofgrace.org/escaping-the-riptide-of-vanity/

Canceling Our Debt by Carolyn Lacey https://servantsofgrace.org/canceling-our-debt/

Jeff and Sarah Walton- Together Through the Storms: Biblical Encouragements for Your Marriage When Life Hurts https://servantsofgrace.org/jeff-and-sarah-walton-together-through-the-storms-biblical-encouragements-for-your-marriage-when-life-hurts/

Tuesday 5/5/2020

Together Through the Storms by Jeff and Sarah Walton reviewed by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/together-through-the-storms-by-jeff-and-sarah-walton/

Christ Defeats the Powers by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/christ-defeats-the-powers/

Prayer and Perseverance https://servantsofgrace.org/prayer-and-perseverance/

Wed 5/6/2020

Progressive Sanctification: A Divine Co-Op Part 3 by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/progressive-sanctification-a-divine-co-op-part-3/

Shadows Versus Substance by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/shadows-versus-substance/

Foundational Theology – Part 4 – The 5 Solas – Solus Christus https://servantsofgrace.org/foundational-theology-part-4-the-5-solas-solus-christus/

Thursday 5/7/2020

Discovering Gratitude During COVID-19 by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/discovering-gratitude-during-covid-19/

The Meaning And Purpose Of Eschatology https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-eschatology/

Ascetism, Angels, and Visions by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/ascetism-angels-and-visions/

Friday 5/8/2020

The Christ of the Lampstands from Revelation 1:10-20 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/7-the-christ-of-the-lampstandssermon/

God-Given Growth by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/god-given-growth/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on 2 Timothy 3:16-17 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-2-timothy-316-17/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 11/29/2021-12/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/29/2021-12/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/29/2021-12/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/22/2021-11/27/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/15/2021-11/20/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/2/2021-11/6/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 11/20/2021...

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/25/2021-10/30/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet3
Email
Reddit
Share