Weekly Roundup 5/4/2020-5/9/2020

Posted On May 9, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/4/2020-5/9/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/4/2020

Escaping the Riptide of Vanity by Joe Barnard https://servantsofgrace.org/escaping-the-riptide-of-vanity/

Canceling Our Debt by Carolyn Lacey https://servantsofgrace.org/canceling-our-debt/

Jeff and Sarah Walton- Together Through the Storms: Biblical Encouragements for Your Marriage When Life Hurts https://servantsofgrace.org/jeff-and-sarah-walton-together-through-the-storms-biblical-encouragements-for-your-marriage-when-life-hurts/

Tuesday 5/5/2020

Together Through the Storms by Jeff and Sarah Walton reviewed by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/together-through-the-storms-by-jeff-and-sarah-walton/

Christ Defeats the Powers by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/christ-defeats-the-powers/

Prayer and Perseverance https://servantsofgrace.org/prayer-and-perseverance/

Wed 5/6/2020

Progressive Sanctification: A Divine Co-Op Part 3 by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/progressive-sanctification-a-divine-co-op-part-3/

Shadows Versus Substance by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/shadows-versus-substance/

Foundational Theology – Part 4 – The 5 Solas – Solus Christus https://servantsofgrace.org/foundational-theology-part-4-the-5-solas-solus-christus/

Thursday 5/7/2020

Discovering Gratitude During COVID-19 by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/discovering-gratitude-during-covid-19/

The Meaning And Purpose Of Eschatology https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-eschatology/

Ascetism, Angels, and Visions by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/ascetism-angels-and-visions/

Friday 5/8/2020

The Christ of the Lampstands from Revelation 1:10-20 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/7-the-christ-of-the-lampstandssermon/

God-Given Growth by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/god-given-growth/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on 2 Timothy 3:16-17 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-2-timothy-316-17/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tweet3
Share2
Reddit
Share
Email