This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/31/2021-6/5/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/31/2021

Cultivating a Bible Study Routine by Glenna Marshall https://servantsofgrace.org/cultivating-a-bible-study-routine/

Not by Any of Our Works by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/not-by-any-of-our-works/

David Steele– Spineless: Restoring Courage and Conviction to the People of God https://servantsofgrace.org/david-steele-spineless-restoring-courage-and-conviction-to-the-people-of-god/

Tuesday 6/1/2021

Don’t Believe the Hype: Why Your Church Might Not Be As Great As You Think by Chris McMillan https://servantsofgrace.org/dont-believe-the-hype-why-your-church-might-not-be-as-great-as-you-think/

Becoming Heirs of the Kingdom by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/becoming-heirs-of-the-kingdom/

Qualifications for Deacons https://servantsofgrace.org/qualifications-for-deacons/

Wed 6/2/2021

How to Pray When You’re Tempted by Anger by Christopher Ash https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-pray-when-youre-tempted-by-anger/

The Assurance of Faith by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-assurance-of-faith/

Review of Providence by John Piper reviewed by Nathan Weis https://servantsofgrace.org/review-of-providence-by-john-piper/

Thursday 6/3/2021

The Church: An Introduction – Gregg R. Allison https://servantsofgrace.org/the-church-an-introduction-gregg-r-allison/

How Jesus Viewed Wealth and Poverty https://servantsofgrace.org/how-jesus-viewed-wealth-and-poverty/

Friday 6/4/2021

What Is Divine Providence? by John Piper

A Royal Lament from 2 Samuel 1:17-27 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/a-royal-lament/

Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer
Tweet