Weekly Roundup 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Posted On May 30, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/25/2020

Manual Transmission: the Importance of Having Multiple Gears of Motivation by Joe Barnard https://servantsofgrace.org/manual-transmission-the-importance-of-having-multiple-gears-of-motivation/

Suffering Well In Community by Rick Hanna https://servantsofgrace.org/suffering-well-in-community/

Andreas Kostenberger- The Jesus of the Gospels: An Introduction https://servantsofgrace.org/andreas-kostenberger-the-jesus-of-the-gospels-an-introduction/

The Love and Peace of Christ by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-love-and-peace-of-christ/

Tuesday 5/26/2020

Repentance and Leadership in the Home: What It Means to be the Chief Repenter in the Home https://servantsofgrace.org/repentance-and-leadership-in-the-home-what-it-means-to-be-the-chief-repenter-in-the-home/

How Paul Led from a Distance: A Model for Pastors Leading From A Distance by Jeff Mingree https://servantsofgrace.org/how-paul-led-from-a-distance-a-model-for-pastors-leading-from-a-distance/

A Christian Reading Manifesto by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/a-christian-reading-manifesto/

Christ’s Word and the Believer by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/christs-word-and-the-believer/

Wed 5/27/2020

Gently and Lowly: The Heart of Christ for Sinners and Sufferers by Dane Ortlund reviewed by Ben Wilson https://servantsofgrace.org/gently-and-lowly-the-heart-of-christ-for-sinners-and-sufferers-by-dane-ortlund/

Authentic Christians Are Progressively Sanctified, Part 2 https://servantsofgrace.org/authentic-christians-are-progressively-sanctified-part-2/

4 Ways Paul Encourages Us to Love the Church (Even When It’s Hard) by Megan Hill https://servantsofgrace.org/4-ways-paul-encourages-us-to-love-the-church-even-when-its-hard/

Thursday 5/28/2020

Theological Triage – 2nd Order Issues Part 2 https://servantsofgrace.org/theological-triage-2nd-order-issues-part-2/

Arlo and the Great Big Cover-Up by Betsy Childs Howard reviewed by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/arlo-and-the-great-big-cover-up-by-betsy-childs-howard/

The Meaning and Purpose of Verbal Plenary Inspiration https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-verbal-plenary-inspiration/

Husbands, Wives, and Children by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/husbands-wives-and-children/

Friday 5/29/2020

Our True Master by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/our-true-master/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on Hebrews 4:14-16 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-part-11-discussion-on-hebrews-414-16/

Faithful unto Death from Revelation 2:8-11 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/10-faithful-unto-deathsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet1
Reddit
Share
Email