This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/23/2022-5/28/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/23/2022

The Dangers of the Message https://servantsofgrace.org/the-dangers-of-the-message/

Practice Makes Progress by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/practice-makes-progress/

Tuesday 5/24/2022

Why You and I Need the Local Church by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/why-you-and-i-need-the-local-church/

Men as the Chief Repenters in the Home https://servantsofgrace.org/men-as-the-chief-repenters-in-the-home/

Wed 5/25/2022

Five Attributes of God and Their Meaning in Scripture by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/five-attributes-of-god-and-their-meaning-in-scripture/

8 New Testament Passages That Support a Historical Adam and Eve by Guy Waters https://servantsofgrace.org/8-new-testament-passages-that-support-a-historical-adam-and-eve/

Thursday 5/26/2022

How to Reach Our Progressive Friends by Alisa Childers https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-reach-our-progressive-friends/

Preaching as Christian Warfare https://servantsofgrace.org/preaching-as-christian-warfare/

The Demands of Biblical Discipleship https://servantsofgrace.org/the-demands-of-biblical-discipleship/

Friday 5/27/2022

The Lord’s Prayer Teaches Us How to Pray Every Other Prayer by Kevin DeYoung https://servantsofgrace.org/the-lords-prayer-teaches-us-how-to-pray-every-other-prayer/

Woe to the Rich from James 5:1-6 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/woe-to-the-rich/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.