Posted On May 22, 2021

Weekly Roundup 5/17/2021-5/22/2021

by | May 22, 2021 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/17/2021-5/22/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/17/2021

Chelsea Stanley- 5 Things to Pray for Your Parents https://servantsofgrace.org/chelsea-stanley-5-things-to-pray-for-your-parents/

No Fear of God by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/no-fear-of-god/

Context: The Tour Guide to God’s Word by Laura Miller https://servantsofgrace.org/context-the-tour-guide-to-gods-word/

Am I Holding Fast to the Faithful Word as I Was Taught Like Titus Did? by Dave Scott https://servantsofgrace.org/am-i-holding-fast-to-the-faithful-word-as-i-was-taught-like-titus-did/

Tuesday 5/18/2021

Teaching What is Good – Displaying God’s Kindness https://servantsofgrace.org/teaching-what-is-good-displaying-gods-kindness/

The Law and Accountability by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-law-and-accountability/

What Paul Really Said About Women in the Church https://servantsofgrace.org/what-paul-really-said-about-women-in-the-church/

Wed 5/19/2021

Spurgeon, Conversion, and Soul Winning by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/spurgeon-conversion-and-soul-winning/

The Righteousness of God Manifested by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-righteousness-of-god-manifested/

Becoming the Archetype: An Exercise in Understanding Progressive Sanctification through the Sanctifying of Pagan and Secular Myth by Jacob Tanner https://servantsofgrace.org/becoming-the-archetype-an-exercise-in-understanding-progressive-sanctification-through-the-sanctifying-of-pagan-and-secular-myth/

Thursday 5/20/2021

God’s Legal Declaration by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-legal-declaration/

Why It Is True Every Perfect Gift Is From God https://servantsofgrace.org/why-it-is-true-every-perfect-gift-is-from-god/

Friday 5/21/2021

Just and Justifier by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/just-and-justifier/

Coming Soon! from Revelation 22:18-21 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/coming-soon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer
Tweet