Posted On May 19, 2018

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/14/2018-5/19/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/14/2018

Episode 149– Owen Strachan– The Essential Jonathan Edwards: An Introduction to the Life and Teaching of America’s Greatest Theologian https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-149-owen-strachan-the-essential-jonathan-edwards-an-introduction-to-the-life-and-teaching-of-americas-greatest-theologian/

From the Beginning by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/from-the-beginning/

Restore Us, That We May Be Restored by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/restore-us-that-we-may-be-restored/

What God Uses to Sanctify Me by Taylor Cain https://servantsofgrace.org/what-god-uses-to-sanctify-me/

Tuesday 5/15/2018

Episode 8- The Importance of Sound Doctrine to the Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-8-the-importance-of-sound-doctrine-to-the-christian-life/

His Anointing by Dave Jenkins. https://servantsofgrace.org/his-anointing/

Why Does God Ordain Suffering? A Puritan’s Response by Brian Cosby https://servantsofgrace.org/why-does-god-ordain-suffering-a-puritans-response/

10 Things You Should Know about C. S. Lewis by Joe Rigney https://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-you-should-know-about-c-s-lewis/

Wed 5/16/2018

Remembering Dr. Kevin Collins The Protégé and the Mentor in Sorrow and in Hope by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/remembering-dr-kevin-collins-the-protege-and-the-mentor-in-sorrow-and-in-hope/

Abide in Him by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/abide-in-him/

Confessions of a Selfie Saturated Culture by Josh Buice https://servantsofgrace.org/confessions-of-a-selfie-saturated-culture/

Thursday 5/17/2018

What Wondrous Love is This? by Drew Cox. https://servantsofgrace.org/what-wondrous-love-is-this/

Episode 150– Joe Rigney– Lewis on the Christian Life: Becoming Truly Human in the Presence of God (Theologians on the Christian Life) https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-150-joe-rigney-lewis-on-the-christian-life-becoming-truly-human-in-the-presence-of-god-theologians-on-the-christian-life/ 

Friday 5/18/2018

A New World Order: The Kingdom of Love in 1 John 3:1-7 by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/a-new-world-order-the-kingdom-of-love-in-1-john-31-7/

Dear Young Pastor by Michael Cooper https://servantsofgrace.org/dear-young-pastor/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share4
Tweet4
Reddit
Email
Buffer