This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/13/2019-5/18/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/13/2019

A Stand for the Authority of the Word and Against Cultural Accommodation by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/a-stand-for-the-authority-of-the-word-and-against-cultural-accommodation/

The Four Phases of My Writing Development by Andreas Kostenberger http://servantsofgrace.org/the-four-phases-of-my-writing-development/

Joel Beeke– Reformed Systematic Theology: Volume 1: Revelation and God http://servantsofgrace.org/joel-beeke-reformed-systematic-theology-volume-1-revelation-and-god/

Christ’s Descension and Ascension: His Glory, Our Privilege by Hayley Sinclair http://servantsofgrace.org/christs-descension-and-ascension-his-glory-our-privilege/

Tuesday 5/14/2019

An Open Letter to the Pastor about Embracing Weakness by Jeff Robinson http://servantsofgrace.org/an-open-letter-to-the-pastor-about-embracing-weakness/

Dark Clouds, Deep Mercy – Mark Vroegop reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/dark-clouds-deep-mercy-mark-vroegop/

The Gift of Leadership by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/the-gift-of-leadership/

Wed 5/15/2019

The Work of Ministry by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/the-work-of-ministry/

Inerrancy, Infallibility and Word of God http://servantsofgrace.org/inerrancy-infallibility-and-word-of-god/

Thursday 5/16/2019

Bruce Ashford– The Gospel of Our King: Bible, Worldview, and the Mission of Every Christian http://servantsofgrace.org/bruce-ashford-the-gospel-of-our-king-bible-worldview-and-the-mission-of-every-christian/

The Covenant of Grace in the New Testament by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/the-covenant-of-grace-in-the-new-testament/

Friday 5/17/2019

Ichabod! from 1 Samuel 4:12-22 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/8-ichabodsermon/