Posted On May 16, 2020

Weekly Roundup 5/11/2020-5/16/2020

by | May 16, 2020 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/11/2020-5/16/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/11/2020

Four Traps to Avoid When You Suffer by Paul David Tripp https://servantsofgrace.org/four-traps-to-avoid-when-you-suffer/

Dead to the World Alive to Christ by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/dead-to-the-world-alive-to-christ/

G.K. Beale—The Story Retold- A Biblical-Theological Introduction to the New Testament https://servantsofgrace.org/g-k-beale-the-story-retold-a-biblical-theological-introduction-to-the-new-testament/

Tuesday 5/12/2020

Exploring the Bible Together: A 52-Week Family Worship Plan by David Murray reviewed by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/exploring-the-bible-together-a-52-week-family-worship-plan-by-david-murray/

Human Precepts and Teachings by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/human-precepts-and-teachings/

Empowering Love https://servantsofgrace.org/empowering-love/

Wed 5/13/2020

The World Does Not Know You: Encouragement for Estrangement by Cale Fauver https://servantsofgrace.org/the-world-does-not-know-you-encouragement-for-estrangement/

Foundational Theology – Part 5 – The 5 Solas – Soli Deo Gloria https://servantsofgrace.org/foundational-theology-part-5-the-5-solas-soli-deo-gloria/

Appearances Can Be Deceiving by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/appearances-can-be-deceiving-2/

Thursday 5/14/2020

Theological Triage – 1st Order Issues Part 2 https://servantsofgrace.org/theological-triage-1st-order-issues-part-2/

The Meaning and Significance of Walls in New Jerusalem https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-significance-of-walls-in-new-jerusalem/

Where Is Your Mind?: Setting Your Mind on the Word by Paola Barrera https://servantsofgrace.org/where-is-your-mind-setting-your-mind-on-the-word/

Friday 5/15/2020

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on Psalm 119:40 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-psalm-11940/

Our Hiddenness in God by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/our-hiddenness-in-god/

From Death to Life from Revelation 1:17-19 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/8-from-death-to-lifesermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 11/29/2021-12/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/29/2021-12/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/29/2021-12/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/22/2021-11/27/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/15/2021-11/20/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/2/2021-11/6/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 11/20/2021...

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/25/2021-10/30/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share