Posted On April 9, 2016

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/4/2016-4/9/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/4/2016-

Suffering in the Christian Life by Matt Adams https://servantsofgrace.org/suffering-in-the-christian-life/

Interview with Dr. Donald Whitney about his book Family Worship conducted by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/17-donald-whitney-family-worshippodcast/

Church History for Modern Ministry by Dayton Hartman reviewed by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/church-history-modern-ministry-dayton-hartman/

Tuesday 4/5/2016-

Godly Shepherds by Jason Garwood https://servantsofgrace.org/godly-shepherds/

What Is Pro-Life? Not Just a Label but a Lifestyle and a Life-view by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/what-is-pro-life-not-just-a-label-but-a-lifestyle-and-a-life-view/

A Review of “Who Shall Ascend the Mountain of the Lord?” by L. Michael Morales reviewed by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/review-shall-ascend-mountain-lord-l-michael-morales/

Wed 4/6/2016-

Family Worship by Dr. Donald Whitney reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/family-worship-by-dr-donald-whitney/

Motivation for Mentorship by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/motivation-for-mentorship/

Loving Our Wives in Word and Deed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/loving-wives-word-deed/

Thursday 4/7/2016-

Sermon: The Woman Caught in Adultery from John 7:53-8:11 https://servantsofgrace.org/45-the-woman-caught-in-adulterysermon/

The Garden, The Curtain, and The Cross by Carl Laferton reviewed by Craig Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/the-garden-the-curtain-and-the-cross-by-carl-laferton/

Four Ways to Handle Temptation When It Comes by Brian Hedges https://servantsofgrace.org/four-ways-handle-temptation-comes/

Friday 4/8/2016-

Counsel and Blessing by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/counsel-and-blessing/

Praying the Bible by Dr. Donald Whitney reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/praying-the-bible-by-dr-donald-whitney/

Saturday 4/9/2016-

Christ or Chaos by Dan Dewitt reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/christ-chaos-dan-dewitt/

Four Essentials for Building Consensus by Dan Darling https://servantsofgrace.org/four-essentials-for-building-consensus/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Share1
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet