Weekly Roundup 4/27/2020-5/2/2020

Posted On May 2, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/27/2020-5/2/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/27/2020

How to Survive a World Without Sports: A Guide to Christian Men by Joe Barnard https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-survive-a-world-without-sports-a-guide-to-christian-men/

Life, Death, and Resurrection—but First, Suffering by Grayson Walker https://servantsofgrace.org/life-death-and-resurrection-but-first-suffering/

Walking in Christ Jesus by Carolyn Lacey https://servantsofgrace.org/walking-in-christ-jesus/

Gavin Ortlund- Finding the Right Hills to Die On: The Case for Theological Triage https://servantsofgrace.org/gavin-ortlund-finding-the-right-hills-to-die-on-the-case-for-theological-triage/

Tuesday 4/28/2020

Progressive Sanctification: A Divine Co-Op Part 2 by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/progressive-sanctification-a-divine-co-op-part-2/

Human Philosophies by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/human-philosophies/

The Helmet of Salvation and the Word of God https://servantsofgrace.org/the-helmet-of-salvation-and-the-word-of-god/

Wed 4/29/2020

Bob Burton- The Spiritual DNA of a Church on Mission reviewed by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/bob-burton-the-spiritual-dna-of-a-church-on-mission/

God in Christ Jesus by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/god-in-christ-jesus/

Foundational Theology, Part 3 – The 5 Solas, Sola Gratia https://servantsofgrace.org/foundational-theology-part-3-the-5-solas-sola-gratia/

Thursday 4/30/2020

Introduction to Theological Triage and Christian Maturity Part 2 https://servantsofgrace.org/introduction-to-theological-triage-and-christian-maturity-part-2/

The Meaning And Purpose Of Archangels https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-archangels/

Faith and the Means of Grace by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/faith-and-the-means-of-grace/

Friday 5/1/2020

The Meaning of Life by Tobby Smith https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-of-life/

On Patmos, in Christ from Revelation 1:9-16 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/6-on-patmos-in-christsermon/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word – Part 7 – Discussion Of Psalm 119:40 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-part-7-discussion-of-psalm-11940/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/1/2020-6/6/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tweet3
Share2
Pin
Reddit
Share