Posted On April 25, 2020

Weekly Roundup 4/20/2020-4/25/2020

by | Apr 25, 2020 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/20/2020-4/25/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/20/2020

7 Essential Things to Know about Hope by Paul David Tripp https://servantsofgrace.org/7-essential-things-to-know-about-hope/

Proclaiming Christ by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/proclaiming-christ/

Christopher Ash- Psalms for You https://servantsofgrace.org/christopher-ash-psalms-for-you/

Tuesday 4/21/2020

Paradoxical Obedience: To Whom Do We Owe Allegiance? by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/paradoxical-obedience-to-whom-do-we-owe-allegiance/

Progressive Sanctification: A Divine Co-Op Part 1 by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/progressive-sanctification-a-divine-co-op-part-1/

Love and Assurance by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/love-and-assurance/

The Shield of Faith and the Flaming Darts of Satan https://servantsofgrace.org/the-shield-of-faith-and-the-flaming-darts-of-satan/

Wed 4/22/2020

Finding the Right Hills to Die On: The Case for Theological Triage by Gavin Ortlund reviewed by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/finding-the-right-hills-to-die-on-the-case-for-theological-triage-by-gavin-ortlund/

Christ Our Wisdom by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/christ-our-wisdom/

Foundational Theology, Part 2 – The 5 Solas, Sola Fide https://servantsofgrace.org/foundational-theology-part-2-the-5-solas-sola-fide/

Thursday 4/23/2020

Introduction to Theological Triage and Christian Maturity Part 1 with Andy Cain and Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/introduction-to-theological-triage-and-christian-maturity-part-1/

What The Bible Teaches About The Antichrist and Why It Matters https://servantsofgrace.org/what-the-bible-teaches-about-the-antichrist-and-why-it-matters/

Paul’s Presence in Colossae by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/pauls-presence-in-colossae/

Friday 4/24/2020

The Alpha and Omega from Revelation 1:8 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/5-the-alpha-and-omegasermon/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word On Ephesians 4:11-12 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-ephesians-411-12/

Why Pastors Should Be Good Readers by Philip Ryken https://servantsofgrace.org/why-pastors-should-be-good-readers/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/22/2021-11/27/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/15/2021-11/20/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/2/2021-11/6/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 11/20/2021...

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/25/2021-10/30/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share