Posted On April 24, 2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/19/2021-4/24/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/19/2021

Without Excuse by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/without-excuse/

Pitfalls of Biblical Illiteracy by Stacy Crouch https://servantsofgrace.org/pitfalls-of-biblical-illiteracy/

Scott Mehl– Loving Messy People- The Messy Art of Helping One Another Become More Like Jesus https://servantsofgrace.org/scott-mehl-loving-messy-people-the-messy-art-of-helping-one-another-become-more-like-jesus/

Tuesday 4/20/2021

Presuming upon God’s Kindness by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/presuming-upon-gods-kindness/

Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise https://servantsofgrace.org/immortal-invisible-god-only-wise/

The Object and Methods of True Worship by Jacob Tanner https://servantsofgrace.org/the-object-and-methods-of-true-worship/

Wed 4/21/2021

Counsel from the Prophets by Tom Sugimura https://servantsofgrace.org/counsel-from-the-prophets/

Weighing Our Works by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/weighing-our-works/

Be Careful Little Tongue What You Say by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/be-careful-little-tongue-what-you-say/

Thursday 4/22/2021

Choosing the Public Scripture Readings: Three Approaches by Gradon Schaub https://servantsofgrace.org/choosing-the-public-scripture-readings-three-approaches/

The Sequence of Salvation by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-sequence-of-salvation/

Why the Holy Spirit Speaks and Operates through Scripture https://servantsofgrace.org/why-the-holy-spirit-speaks-and-operates-through-scripture/

Friday 4/23/2021

God’s Impartiality by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-impartiality/

The River of the Water of Life from Revelation 22:1-5 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-river-of-the-water-of-life/

Voddie Baucham– Fault Lines: The Social Justice Movement and Evangelicalism’s Looming Catastrophe https://servantsofgrace.org/voddie-baucham-fault-lines-the-social-justice-movement-and-evangelicalisms-looming-catastrophe/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer
Tweet