Posted On April 18, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/12/2020-4/18/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Sunday 4/12/2020

COVID-19 and the Resurrection: Facing Doubt, Skeptics, and Making Disciples of the Risen Jesus from Matthew 27:62-28:20 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/covid-19-and-the-resurrection-facing-doubt-skeptics-and-making-disciples-of-the-risen-jesus/

Jesus Rose for Me: The True Story of Easter by Jared Kennedy https://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-rose-for-me-the-true-story-of-easter-by-jared-kennedy/

Monday 4/13/2020

Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus by Drew Cox https://servantsofgrace.org/turn-your-eyes-upon-jesus/

Nancy Guthrie- Saints and Scoundrels in the Story of Jesus https://servantsofgrace.org/nancy-guthrie-saints-and-scoundrels-in-the-story-of-jesus/

The Goal of Reconciliation by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-goal-of-reconciliation/

The Importance of Lament in the Midst of COVID-19 by Phillip Graham Ryken https://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-lament-in-the-midst-of-covid-19/

Tuesday 4/14/2020

Brokenness Internalized: How to Care for the Traumatized by Zachary Cooper https://servantsofgrace.org/brokenness-internalized-how-to-care-for-the-traumatized/

Persevering in Gospel Hope by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/persevering-in-gospel-hope/

Gospel Shoes and the Gospel of Peace https://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-shoes-and-the-gospel-of-peace/

Wed 4/15/2020

Treading Upon High Places: Private Prayer and the Christian by Derrick Brite https://servantsofgrace.org/treading-upon-high-places-private-prayer-and-the-christian/

Filling Up Christ’s Afflictions by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/filling-up-christs-afflictions/

Foundational Theology, Part 1 – The 5 Solas, Sola Scriptura https://servantsofgrace.org/foundational-theology-part-1-the-5-solas-sola-scriptura/

Thursday 4/16/2020

For a Good Reason by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/for-a-good-reason/

A Mystery Now Revealed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/a-mystery-now-revealed/

The Purpose of Peter’s Denial and Restoration https://servantsofgrace.org/the-purpose-of-peters-denial-and-restoration/

Friday 4/17/2020

Daily Bites Of God’s Word On Proverbs 1:11 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-proverbs-111/

The Riches of God’s Mystery by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-riches-of-gods-mystery/

Coming with the Clouds from Dave Jenkins from Revelation 1:7 https://servantsofgrace.org/4-coming-with-the-cloudssermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet1
Reddit
Email
Buffer