Posted On April 6, 2019

Weekly Roundup 4/1/2019-4/6/2019

by | Apr 6, 2019 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/1/2019-4/6/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/1/2019

Sharing God’s Comfort by Sarah Cozart https://servantsofgrace.org/sharing-gods-comfort/

Guy Prentiss Waters- The Lord’s Supper as the Sign and Meal of the New Covenant https://servantsofgrace.org/guy-prentiss-waters-the-lords-supper-as-the-sign-and-meal-of-the-new-covenant/

Brought Near Only by the Blood of the Lamb by Brittany Allen  https://servantsofgrace.org/brought-near-only-by-the-blood-of-the-lamb/

On Trial Because of My Hope by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/on-trial-because-of-my-hope/

Tuesday 4/2/2019

Reflections on John 16 by Joseph Hamrick https://servantsofgrace.org/reflections-on-john-16/

One New Humanity by Mike Cooper https://servantsofgrace.org/one-new-humanity/

Big Reflections, Small Phrases by Cale Fauver https://servantsofgrace.org/big-reflections-small-phrases/

Wed 4/3/2019

Death’s Unnatural Intrusion Into Childhood by John Ellis https://servantsofgrace.org/deaths-unnatural-intrusion-into-childhood/

Review by Zach Kendrick of ESV Gospel Transformation Study Bible: Christ in All of Scripture, Grace for All of Life https://servantsofgrace.org/esv-gospel-transformation-study-bible-christ-in-all-of-scripture-grace-for-all-of-life/

An Invitation To The Outcast: The Lord Will Take You In by Hayley Sinclair https://servantsofgrace.org/ephesians-219/

Thursday 4/4/2019

God’s Eternal Plan of Redemption by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-eternal-plan-of-redemption/

Discipling in a Multicultural World – Adith Fernando reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/discipling-in-a-multicultural-world-adith-fernando/

Christ, the Cornerstone by Brianna Lambert https://servantsofgrace.org/christ-the-cornerstone/

Friday 4/5/2019

The Question at the Heart of Christianity by Matthew Barrett https://servantsofgrace.org/the-question-at-the-heart-of-christianity/

Building Together by Angela Jeffcoat  https://servantsofgrace.org/building-together/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share5
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer