Posted On April 3, 2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/29/2021-4/3/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/29/2021

Paul’s Magnum Opus by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/pauls-magnum-opus/

Leland Ryken- Recovering the Lost Art of Reading: A Question for the True, the Good, and the Beautiful https://servantsofgrace.org/leland-ryken-recovering-the-lost-art-of-reading-a-question-for-the-true-the-good-and-the-beautiful/

Why Reading the Bible is Important by Angela Jeffcoat https://servantsofgrace.org/why-reading-the-bible-is-important/

Tuesday 3/30/2021

Lessons from a Wineless Wedding by Erin Jones https://servantsofgrace.org/lessons-from-a-wineless-wedding/

The Gospel of God in History by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-gospel-of-god-in-history/

Glory in the Cross https://servantsofgrace.org/glory-in-the-cross/

Wed 3/31/2021

The Plurality Principle: How to Build and Maintain a Thriving Church Leadership Team by Dave Harvey reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/the-plurality-principle-how-to-build-and-maintain-a-thriving-church-leadership-team-by-dave-harvey/

The Church in Rome by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-church-in-rome/

Giving Kids Hope in Hardship by Barbara Reoach https://servantsofgrace.org/giving-kids-hope-in-hardship/

Thursday 4/1/2021

Paul’s Intent to Visit Rome by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/pauls-intent-to-visit-rome/

Why Some People Do Not Come To The Lord Until Later In Life https://servantsofgrace.org/why-some-people-do-not-come-to-the-lord-until-later-in-life/

Friday 4/2/2021

Resolving Crucifixion Day: Which Day of the Week Was Jesus Crucified? by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/resolving-crucifixion-day-which-day-of-the-week-was-jesus-crucified/

Why Good Friday is Good by Michael Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/why-good-friday-is-good/

The City with Foundations from Revelation 21:9-14 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-city-with-foundations/

The Church’s Mere Identity by Gregg Allison https://servantsofgrace.org/the-churchs-mere-identity/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 4/12/2021-4/17/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/12/2021-4/17/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/12/2021-4/17/2021

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/12/2021-4/17/2021

This is our weekly roundup of links for 4/12/2021-4/17/2021 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week. Ellen Mary Dykas-- Toxic...

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/5/2021-4/10/2021

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/5/2021-4/10/2021

This is our weekly roundup of links for 4/5/2021-4/10/2021 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week. Doreen Virtue-- From New Age to...

Weekly Roundup 4/5/2021-4/10/2021

Weekly Roundup 4/5/2021-4/10/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/5/2021-4/10/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 3/29/2021-4/3/2021

Weekly Roundup of Links 3/29/2021-4/3/2021

This is our weekly roundup of links for 3/29/2021-4/3/2021 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week. Why Some People Do Not Come To...

Weekly Roundup of Links 3/22/2021-3/27/2021

Weekly Roundup of Links 3/22/2021-3/27/2021

This is our weekly roundup of links for 3/22/2021-3/27/2021 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week. Matthew Barrett- Simply...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer
Tweet