Posted On March 27, 2021

Weekly Roundup 3/22/2021-3/27/2021

by | Mar 27, 2021 | Featured, Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/22/2021-3/27/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/22/2021

Gracious Speech by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/gracious-speech/

Matthew Barrett- Simply Trinity: The Unmanipulated Father, Son and Spirit https://servantsofgrace.org/matthew-barrett-simply-trinity-the-unmanipulated-father-son-and-spirit/

The Purpose of Bible Reading by Laura Hardin https://servantsofgrace.org/the-purpose-of-bible-reading/

Tuesday 3/23/2021

Epaphras and Luke https://servantsofgrace.org/epaphras-and-luke/

You Reap What You Sow https://servantsofgrace.org/you-reap-what-you-sow/

Wed 3/24/2021

An Open Letter to Faithful Expositors Who are Filling Up the Afflictions of Christ by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/an-open-letter-to-faithful-expositors-who-are-filling-up-the-afflictions-of-christ/

Final Words to Colossae https://servantsofgrace.org/final-words-to-colossae/

Thursday 3/25/2021

Practicing Thankfulness – Sam Crabtee reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/practicing-thankfulness-sam-crabtee/

The Inerrancy Of Scripture And Salvation https://servantsofgrace.org/the-inerrancy-of-scripture-and-salvation/

Friday 3/26/2021

Rejoice & Tremble – Michael Reeves reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/rejoice-tremble-michael-reeves/

All Things New from Revelation 21:4-8 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/all-things-new/

Related Posts

The God Who Sees and Knows Everything

The God Who Sees and Knows Everything

On today’s episode, a listener writes in and asks Dave, “Does God Really See Everything?” What You'll Hear on this Episode Selecting from Jesse’s Sons. Like David, Like Jesus. Subscribing, sharing, and your feedback You can subscribe to the Servants of Grace Podcast...

How to Be a Godly Man

How to Be a Godly Man

On today’s For Life and Godliness, Drew considers how the man of God is concerned with the business of God and looks at 1 Timothy and Titus 1 to describe what the man of Good looks like and is concerned about. What You'll Hear On This Episode The man of God is...

Why Christians Should Speak Out Against False Teaching

Why Christians Should Speak Out Against False Teaching

On today’s Equipping You in Grace show, Dave considers current statistics on biblical worldview and illiteracy, correcting opponents of the faith with gentleness, and why loving the Lord and others should lead to speaking out against false teaching. What you'll hear...

The 5 Masculine Instincts by Chase Replogle

The 5 Masculine Instincts by Chase Replogle

When I was engaged, I hunted for all the advice I could get about being a good husband. Most of those conversations focused on leading family devotions, getting a good job so I can provide financially, and taking care of issues around the house - even though my skill...

Conclusion to the Dangers to Intimacy with God Series

Conclusion to the Dangers to Intimacy with God Series

On today’s Warriors of Grace show, Dave concludes the Dangers to Intimacy series by considering why we are to focus on the gospel, love our spouse because of Christ, grow in friendship with our spouse, serve your spouse, and fight sexual sin and all sex with the...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet
Email
Reddit
Share