Posted On March 24, 2018

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/19/2018-3/24/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/19/2018

Episode 136– Patrick Schreiner—the Kingdom of God and the Glory of the Cross https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-136-patrick-schreiner-the-kingdom-of-god-and-the-glory-of-the-cross/

Have Mercy by Christy Britton https://servantsofgrace.org/have-mercy/

How Suffering Can Be Our Teacher by David Powlison https://servantsofgrace.org/how-suffering-can-be-our-teacher/

Tuesday 3/20/2018

Why Francis Schaeffer Matters: An Introduction – Part 1 by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/why-francis-schaeffer-matters-an-introduction-part-1/

THE GLORY OF GOD IN WORLD MISSIONS by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/glory-god-world-missions/

Did You Know That Charles Spurgeon Struggled with Depression?  by Mike Reeves https://servantsofgrace.org/did-you-know-that-charles-spurgeon-struggled-with-depression/

Wed 3/21/2018

With Jesus: Finding Your Place in the Story of Christ – Brian G. Hedges (2017) reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/with-jesus-finding-your-place-in-the-story-of-christ-brian-g-hedges-2017/ 

The Dangers and Benefits of Revival by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/the-dangers-and-benefits-of-revival/

Hope in Wormwood Days by Kurt Strassner https://servantsofgrace.org/hope-in-wormwood-days/

Thursday 3/22/2018

Episode 137– Thomas R. Schreiner- Covenant and God’s Purpose for the World https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-137-thomas-r-schreiner-covenant-and-gods-purpose-for-the-world/

The Doctrine of Election Kills Pride by Josh Buice https://servantsofgrace.org/doctrine-election-kills-pride/

This One Commitment Will Keep Your Marriage Together by Kevin Carson https://servantsofgrace.org/one-commitment-will-keep-marriage-together/

Friday 3/23/2018

All Men Need a Band of Gospel Brothers by David Prince https://servantsofgrace.org/all-men-need-a-band-of-gospel-brothers/

Standing for Truth in a Feel-Good Culture by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/standing-for-truth-in-a-feel-good-culture/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share4
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer