Posted On March 19, 2022

Weekly Roundup 3/13/2022-3/19/2022

by | Mar 19, 2022 | Featured, Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/13/2022-3/19/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Sunday 3/13/2022

Hope for the Downcast Soul from Psalm 42-43 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/hope-for-the-downcast-soul/

Monday 3/14/2022

Navigating Bible Difficulties https://servantsofgrace.org/navigating-bible-difficulties/

Restoring Relationships Biblically With God and Neighbor by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/restoring-relationships-biblically-with-god-and-neighbor/

God’s Promise to Noah by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-promise-to-noah/

Tuesday 3/15/2022

The Pleasing Aroma by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-pleasing-aroma/

Navigating Social Media and Fighting Temptation https://servantsofgrace.org/navigating-social-media-and-fighting-temptation/

Courage in the Shadow of Cancer by Leslie Schmucker https://servantsofgrace.org/courage-in-the-shadow-of-cancer/

Wed 3/16/2022

Handling Criticism https://servantsofgrace.org/handling-criticism/

Into Your Hands by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/into-your-hands/

A Comfort Received by Edward Ruiz https://servantsofgrace.org/a-comfort-received/

Thursday 3/17/2022

A Simple Solution to a Boring Prayer Life by Don Whitney https://servantsofgrace.org/a-simple-solution-to-a-boring-prayer-life/

A Required Reckoning by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/a-required-reckoning/

What are the Lost Books of the Bible and Why Does it Matter https://servantsofgrace.org/what-are-the-lost-books-of-the-bible-and-why-does-it-matter/

Friday 3/18/2022

Disguising Ungodliness as Righteous Anger by Christopher Ash https://servantsofgrace.org/disguising-ungodliness-as-righteous-anger/

A Mandate for Fruitfulness by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/a-mandate-for-fruitfulness/

Hearing to Obey from James 1:19-25 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/hearing-to-obey/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/16/2022-5/21/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Cut Off

Cut Off

Genesis 17:14, “Any uncircumcised male who is not circumcised in the flesh of his foreskin shall be cut off from his people; he has broken my covenant.” Though there is a certain priority given to Abraham’s natural seed (see Gen. 17:21), from the beginning it is clear...

Fearfully and Wonderfully Made by God

Fearfully and Wonderfully Made by God

On today’s episode, a listener writes in and asks Dave, “Did God Really Know Me Before I Was Born? What You'll Hear on this Episode What the Bible Teaches About Life. Helping the Church Be About Life. We Are “Fearfully and Wonderfully Made” But Need Redemption from...

Why We Need the Puritans

Why We Need the Puritans

Who the Puritans Really Were Horse racing is said to be the sport of kings. The sport of slinging mud has, however, a wider following. Pillorying the Puritans, in particular, has long been a popular pastime both sides of the Atlantic, and most people’s image of...

Native and Foreigner

Native and Foreigner

Genesis 17:11-13, “You shall be circumcised in the flesh of your foreskins, and it shall be a sign of the covenant between me and you. 12 He who is eight days old among you shall be circumcised. Every male throughout your generations, whether born in your house or...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share