Posted On March 5, 2016

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/29/2016-3/5/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/29/2016-

Elect Exiles by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/elect-exiles/

Equipping You in Grace: How To Listen to a Sermon with hosts Dave Jenkins and Jason Garwood https://servantsofgrace.org/12-how-to-listen-to-a-sermonpodcast/

Reverence and Awe by Matt Adams https://servantsofgrace.org/reverence-and-awe/

Idols of the Heart, Second Edition (Elyse M. Fitzpatrick) reviewed by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/idols-of-the-heart-second-edition-elyse-m-fitzpatrick/

Pursuing a Life of Holiness by Charlie Handren  https://servantsofgrace.org/pursuing-a-life-of-holiness/

Tuesday 3/1/2016-

Living in Light of the Ten Commandments by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/living-light-ten-commandments/

Five Festal Garments (Barry G. Webb, New Studies in Biblical Theology series) reviewed by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/five-festal-garments-barry-g-webb-new-studies-in-biblical-theology-series/

Developing Genuine Love for the People by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/developing-genuine-love-for-the-people/

Wed 3/2/2016-

Urban Legends of the New Testament reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/urban-legends-of-the-new-testament/

A Sure and Living Hope by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/a-sure-and-living-hope/

Thursday 3/3/2016-

Jesus at the Tabernacle looking at John 7:14-28 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/41-jesus-at-the-templesermon/

1 & 2 Thessalonians (Richard D. Phillips, Reformed Expository Commentary) reviewed by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/1-2-thessalonians-richard-d-phillips-reformed-expository-commentary/

Preaching and Hard Work by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/preaching-and-hard-work/

Lessons From the Garden: Existence, Relationships, and Processes by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/lessons-garden-existence-relationships-processes/

Friday 3/4/2016-

Exegetical Guide to the Greek New Testament: Philippians reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/exegetical-guide-to-the-greek-new-testament-philippians/

The Authority of the Word of God by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-authority-of-the-word-of-god/

Saturday 3/5/2015-

The Whole Christ by Sinclair Ferguson reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/whole-christ-sinclair-ferguson/

10 Principles for Christian Husbands & Fathers by Jason Helopoulos https://servantsofgrace.org/10-principles-christian-husbands-fathers/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet