This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/26/2018-3/3/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/26/2018

Episode 131– Dayton Hartman-Church History for Modern Ministry: Why Our Past Matters for Everything We Do https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-131-dayton-hartman-church-history-for-modern-ministry-why-our-past-matters-for-everything-we-do/

10 Things You Should Know about Charles Spurgeon by Mike Reeves https://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-know-charles-spurgeon/

Preaching the Gospel to Children is No Small Task by Taylor Cain https://servantsofgrace.org/preaching-gospel-children-no-small-task/

Tuesday 2/27/2018

Kiss the Wave – Dave Furman reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/kiss-wave-dave-furman/ 

Seeking God’s Statutes by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/seeking-gods-statutes/ 

True Self-Knowledge by Christina Fox https://servantsofgrace.org/true-self-knowledge/

Wed 2/28/2018

Episode 6- Loving God and Asking Good Questions https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-6-loving-god-and-asking-good-questions/ 

Let My Soul Live and Praise You by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/let-soul-live-praise/ 

The Best News Ever for Our Sexual Struggles by Paul David Tripp https://servantsofgrace.org/best-news-ever-sexual-struggles/

Thursday 3/1/2018

Episode 132– Ed Welch- A Small Book About A Big Problem: Meditations on Anger, Patience, and Peace https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-132-ed-welch-small-book-big-problem-meditations-anger-patience-peace/ 

The Gospel According to God – John MacArthur reviewed by David Steele  https://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-according-god-john-macarthur-2018/ 

Friday 3/2/2018

Jesus the True Vine from John 15:1-5 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/85-jesus-true-vinesermon/ 

On the First Part of the Journey: Trusting God in Bitter Waters by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/first-part-journey-trusting-god-bitter-waters/