Posted On March 2, 2019

Weekly Roundup 2/25/2018-3/2/2019

by | Mar 2, 2019 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/25/2018-3/2/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/25/2018

Stewarding the Skill of Writing by Jen Oshman https://servantsofgrace.org/stewarding-the-skill-of-writing/

A Narrow Gate; a Hard Way by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/a-narrow-gate-a-hard-way/

Justin Huffman: Grow: The Command to Ever-Expanding Joy https://servantsofgrace.org/justin-huffman-grow-the-command-to-ever-expanding-joy/

Tuesday 2/26/2019

HALF-TRUTH: Our Good Deeds Matter by Flip Michaels https://servantsofgrace.org/half-truth-our-good-deeds-matter/

False Prophets and Their Fruits by Angela Jeffcoat https://servantsofgrace.org/false-prophets-and-their-fruits/

Wed 2/27/2019

The Power of the Cross by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/the-power-of-the-cross/

Marks of a Healthy Church- A Biblical Understanding of Evangelism by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/marks-of-a-healthy-church-a-biblical-understanding-of-evangelism/

Word and Deed by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/word-and-deed/

Thursday 2/28/2019

Where I End: A Story of Tragedy, Truth, and Rebellious Hope by Katherine Elizabeth Clark reviewed by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/where-i-end-a-story-of-tragedy-truth-and-rebellious-hope-by-katherine-elizabeth-clark/

The Many Medicines of the Lord by Cale Fauver https://servantsofgrace.org/the-many-medicines-of-the-lord/

The Necessity of Faith-Filled Obedience by Laura Hardin https://servantsofgrace.org/the-necessity-of-faith-filled-obedience/

Friday 3/1/2019

10 Habits to Form for a More Grateful Heart by Kimberly Cummings https://servantsofgrace.org/10-habits-to-form-for-a-more-grateful-heart/

Christ, Our Solid Foundation by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/christ-our-solid-foundation/

The Original and Eternal Call from John 21:18-25 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/118-the-original-and-eternal-callsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share6
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer