Posted On February 26, 2022

Weekly Roundup 2/21/2022-2/26/2022

by | Feb 26, 2022 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/21/2022-2/26/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/21/2022

The Purpose of Biblical Memorization and Meditation https://servantsofgrace.org/the-purpose-of-biblical-memorization-and-meditation/

Noah Found Favor by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/noah-found-favor/

Kicking Guilt out of Generosity by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/kicking-guilt-out-of-generosity/

Tuesday 2/22/2022

How to Counsel and Help Those Enslaved to Pornography https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-counsel-and-help-those-enslaved-to-pornography/

A Righteous Man by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/a-righteous-man/

When Sexual Sin Hits Home https://servantsofgrace.org/when-sexual-sin-hits-home/

Wed 2/23/2022

Review of George Barna’s American Worldview Inventory 2020-2021: The Annual Report on the State of Worldview in the United States (2021) reviewed by Adam Rasmussen https://servantsofgrace.org/review-of-george-barnas-american-worldview-inventory-2020-2021-the-annual-report-on-the-state-of-worldview-in-the-united-states-2021/

The Purpose of Biblical Application https://servantsofgrace.org/the-purpose-of-biblical-application/

God’s Determination by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-determination/

Thursday 2/24/2022

Ministering to People Facing Grief https://servantsofgrace.org/ministering-to-people-facing-grief/

An Ark of Gopher Wood by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/an-ark-of-gopher-wood/

3 Ways Men Can Love Their Wives in Real Life by Kevin DeYoung https://servantsofgrace.org/3-ways-men-can-love-their-wives-in-real-life/

Friday 2/25/2022

How the Gospel of Mark’s Image of Jesus as Spiritual Conqueror Teaches Christians to Battle Spiritual Conflict by Jacob Tanner https://servantsofgrace.org/how-the-gospel-of-marks-image-of-jesus-as-spiritual-conqueror-teaches-christians-to-battle-spiritual-conflict/

Introduction to James from James 1:1 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/introduction-to-james/

Come Into the Ark by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/come-into-the-ark/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/16/2022-5/21/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/9/2022-5/14/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/9/2022-5/14/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/9/2022-5/14/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/2/2022-5/7/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/2/2022-5/7/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/2/2022-5/7/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 4/24/2022-4/30/2022

Weekly Roundup 4/24/2022-4/30/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/25/2022-4/30/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 4/18/2022-4/23/2022

Weekly Roundup 4/18/2022-4/23/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/18/2022-4/23/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 4/4/2022-4/9/2022

Weekly Roundup 4/4/2022-4/9/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/4/2022-4/9/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet1
Email
Reddit
Share