Posted On February 20, 2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/15/2021-2/20/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/15/2021

A Final Appeal by Benjamin Wilson https://servantsofgrace.org/a-final-appeal/

Stephen Wellum- The Person of Christ: An Introduction https://servantsofgrace.org/stephen-wellum-the-person-of-christ-an-introduction/

Reading the Bible by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible/

Tuesday 2/16/2021

Prayers in Ruth by Tom Sugimura  https://servantsofgrace.org/prayers-in-ruth/

To the Saints in Colossae by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/to-the-saints-in-colossae/

The Only Thing That Matters https://servantsofgrace.org/the-only-thing-that-matters/

Wed 2/17/2021

Risk-Taking and Trusting God by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/risk-taking-and-trusting-god/

Review of Truth with Love: The Apologetics of Francis Schaeffer reviewed by Adam Rasmussen https://servantsofgrace.org/review-of-truth-with-love-the-apologetics-of-francis-schaeffer/

The Grounding of Hope by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-grounding-of-hope/

Thursday 2/18/2021

Her March Isn’t Over: Supporting Single Moms Who Choose Life by Laura Miller https://servantsofgrace.org/her-march-isnt-over-supporting-single-moms-who-choose-life/

The Fruit of the Gospel by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-fruit-of-the-gospel/

The Meaning And Purpose Of Inductive Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-inductive-bible-study/

Friday 2/19/2021

Proper Christian Growth by Rick Hanna https://servantsofgrace.org/proper-christian-growth/

Salvation to God from Revelation 19:1-5 by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/salvation-to-god/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet