Posted On January 2, 2021

Weekly Roundup 12/28/2020-1/2/2020

by | Jan 2, 2021 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/28/2020-1/2/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 12/28/2020

The Heart and Soul of Christian Fellowship by Edward Ruiz https://servantsofgrace.org/the-heart-and-soul-of-christian-fellowship/

End of 2020 Report from Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/end-of-2020-report-from-dave-jenkins/

Consider Jesus by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/consider-jesus-2/

Tuesday 12/29/2020

The Big Why: Finding God’s Purpose in Suffering by Jake Bull https://servantsofgrace.org/the-big-why-finding-gods-purpose-in-suffering/

The Struggle Against Sin by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-struggle-against-sin/

Faith Passing Through https://servantsofgrace.org/faith-passing-through/

Wed 12/30/2020

Paul’s Pastoral Protection of Pastors and 1 Timothy 5:19 by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/pauls-pastoral-protection-of-pastors-and-1-timothy-519/

Encouragements for Prayer: Focus on God & His Kingdom by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/encouragements-for-prayer-focus-on-god-his-kingdom/

The Father’s Discipline by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-fathers-discipline/

Thursday 12/31/2020

Rest Assured: The Destiny of the Human Soul by Dr. Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/rest-assured-the-destiny-of-the-human-soul/

Treated As Sons by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/treated-as-sons/

Some Signs Of Genuine Saving Faith https://servantsofgrace.org/some-signs-of-genuine-saving-faith/

Friday 1/1/2021

Illegitimate Children by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/illegitimate-children/

The Vindication Of Wrath from Revelation 16:1-7 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-vindication-of-wrath/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 1/23/2022-1/29/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/23/2022-1/29/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/23/2022-1/29/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 1/17/2022-1/22/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/17/2022-1/22/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/17/2022-1/22/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/9/2022-1/15/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/2/2022-1/8/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/27/2021-1/1/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/20/2021-12/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet
Email
Reddit
Share