Posted On January 2, 2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/28/2020-1/2/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 12/28/2020

The Heart and Soul of Christian Fellowship by Edward Ruiz https://servantsofgrace.org/the-heart-and-soul-of-christian-fellowship/

End of 2020 Report from Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/end-of-2020-report-from-dave-jenkins/

Consider Jesus by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/consider-jesus-2/

Tuesday 12/29/2020

The Big Why: Finding God’s Purpose in Suffering by Jake Bull https://servantsofgrace.org/the-big-why-finding-gods-purpose-in-suffering/

The Struggle Against Sin by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-struggle-against-sin/

Faith Passing Through https://servantsofgrace.org/faith-passing-through/

Wed 12/30/2020

Paul’s Pastoral Protection of Pastors and 1 Timothy 5:19 by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/pauls-pastoral-protection-of-pastors-and-1-timothy-519/

Encouragements for Prayer: Focus on God & His Kingdom by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/encouragements-for-prayer-focus-on-god-his-kingdom/

The Father’s Discipline by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-fathers-discipline/

Thursday 12/31/2020

Rest Assured: The Destiny of the Human Soul by Dr. Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/rest-assured-the-destiny-of-the-human-soul/

Treated As Sons by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/treated-as-sons/

Some Signs Of Genuine Saving Faith https://servantsofgrace.org/some-signs-of-genuine-saving-faith/

Friday 1/1/2021

Illegitimate Children by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/illegitimate-children/

The Vindication Of Wrath from Revelation 16:1-7 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-vindication-of-wrath/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 4/12/2021-4/17/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/12/2021-4/17/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/12/2021-4/17/2021

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/12/2021-4/17/2021

This is our weekly roundup of links for 4/12/2021-4/17/2021 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week. Ellen Mary Dykas-- Toxic...

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/5/2021-4/10/2021

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/5/2021-4/10/2021

This is our weekly roundup of links for 4/5/2021-4/10/2021 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week. Doreen Virtue-- From New Age to...

Weekly Roundup 4/5/2021-4/10/2021

Weekly Roundup 4/5/2021-4/10/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/5/2021-4/10/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 3/29/2021-4/3/2021

Weekly Roundup of Links 3/29/2021-4/3/2021

This is our weekly roundup of links for 3/29/2021-4/3/2021 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week. Why Some People Do Not Come To...

Weekly Roundup 3/29/2021-4/3/2021

Weekly Roundup 3/29/2021-4/3/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/29/2021-4/3/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet