Posted On November 25, 2017

Weekly Roundup 11/20/2017-11/25/2017

by | Nov 25, 2017 | Resources, Featured

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/20/2017-11/25/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/20/2017

Gazing at Heaven Is Practical Now by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/gazing-heaven-practical-now/

Managing Time: A Theology of Waiting by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/managing-time-theology-waiting/

5 Ways Adult Children Can Honor Their Parents by Dan Darling https://servantsofgrace.org/5-ways-adult-children-can-honor-their-parents/

Tuesday 11/21/2017

“One Another”: How to Nurture Biblical Love in Body Life by Brian Hedges https://servantsofgrace.org/one-another-how-to-nurture-biblical-love-in-body-life/

Three Errors of “Word of Faith” Preaching by Josh Buice https://servantsofgrace.org/three-errors-word-faith-preaching/

Wed 11/22/2017-

Preacher, Feeling Good is Overrated by David Prince https://servantsofgrace.org/preacher-feeling-good-overrated/

Ten Things Nobody Tells You About Being a Dad by Dan Darling https://servantsofgrace.org/ten-things-nobody-tells-you-about-being-a-dad/

When Speaking About Jesus’ Bride by Nick Batzig https://servantsofgrace.org/speaking-jesus-bride/

Thursday 11/23/2017

Giving Thanks In Every Season by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/giving-thanks-every-season/

Friday 11/24/2017

So, You Want to Get Married by Joshua Waulk https://servantsofgrace.org/want-get-married/

How to Lead Family Devotions by Brian Hedges https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-lead-family-devotions/

 

Related Posts

How to Study Scripture to Show Yourself Approved to God

How to Study Scripture to Show Yourself Approved to God

On today’s episode, a listener writes in and asks Dave, “How can we study Scripture to show ourselves approved?” What You'll Hear on this Episode The Context of 2 Timothy 2:15. What 2 Timothy 2:15 means. Whether 2 Timothy 2:15 means we can earn our way into heaven....

Taken Out of Man

Taken Out of Man

Genesis 2:21-23, “So the Lord God caused a deep sleep to fall upon the man, and while he slept took one of his ribs and closed up its place with flesh. 22 And the rib that the Lord God had taken from the man he made into a woman and brought her to the man. 23 Then the...

Our Greatest Need

Our Greatest Need

On today’s For Life and Godliness show, Drew considers knowing our great need of Christ, how to be sure you are known by God, and availing yourself of the means of grace. What you’ll hear in this episode Critically assessing our needs versus our ultimate need for...

Science And Theology

Science And Theology

Genesis 2:19, “Now out of the ground the Lord God had formed every beast of the field and every bird of the heavens and brought them to the man to see what he would call them. And whatever the man called every living creature, that was its name. We have been...

In Praise of Christian Virtue

In Praise of Christian Virtue

On today’s Warriors of Grace show, Dave continues the Titus series looking at Titus 2:15-3:3 and an authoritative ministry of Words, a reminder to be good citizens, and neighbors. What you’ll hear in this episode An Authoritative Ministry of God’s Word. A Reminder to...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet5
Email
Reddit
Share