Posted On December 4, 2021

Weekly Roundup 11/29/2021-12/4/2021

by | Dec 4, 2021 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/29/2021-12/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/29/2021

Leon Morris and the Holy Spirit by Robert Norman https://servantsofgrace.org/leon-morris-and-the-holy-spirit/

Andrew Davis-The Glory Now Revealed https://servantsofgrace.org/andrew-davis-the-glory-now-revealed/

In the Fullness of Christ’s Blessing by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/in-the-fullness-of-christs-blessing/

Tuesday 11/30/2021

Paul’s Appeal for Prayer by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/pauls-appeal-for-prayer/

Trustworthy and Sound https://servantsofgrace.org/trustworthy-and-sound/

R. C. Sproul: A Life, by Stephen J. Nichols reviewed by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/r-c-sproul-a-life-by-stephen-j-nichols/

Wed 12/1/2021

A Virgin Birth, the Big Bang, and Why Christmas Happened by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/a-virgin-birth-the-big-bang-and-why-christmas-happened/

The God of Peace by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-god-of-peace-2/

Dave Jenkins – The Dangers of a Cookie-Cutter Approach to Discipleship https://servantsofgrace.org/dave-jenkins-the-dangers-of-a-cookie-cutter-approach-to-discipleship/

Thursday 12/2/2021

Sweet Peace by Anne McDaniel https://servantsofgrace.org/sweet-peace/

Phoebe’s Commendation by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/phoebes-commendation/

The Uniqueness of Jesus Christ https://servantsofgrace.org/the-uniqueness-of-jesus-christ/

Friday 12/3/2021

Heavenly Peace by Anne McDaniel https://servantsofgrace.org/heavenly-peace/

Expressing Love and Care For Our Church Leaders by Carolyn Lacey https://servantsofgrace.org/expressing-love-and-care-for-our-church-leaders/

Absalom’s Monument from 2 Samuel 17:24-18:18 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/absaloms-monument/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/13/2022-6/17/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/13/2022-6/17/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/13/2022-6/17/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/6/2022-6/11/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/6/2022-6/11/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/6/2022-6/11/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/30/2022-6/4/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/30/2022-6/4/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/30/2022-6/4/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/23/2022-5/28/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/23/2022-5/28/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/23/2022-5/28/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/16/2022-5/21/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/9/2022-5/14/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/9/2022-5/14/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/9/2022-5/14/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share