Posted On October 9, 2021

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

by | Oct 9, 2021 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/4/2021-10/9/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/4/2021

Christine Chappell- Help I’ve Been Diagnosed With a Mental Disorder https://servantsofgrace.org/christine-chappell-help-ive-been-diagnosed-with-a-mental-disorder/

Using Our Gifts by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/using-our-gifts/

Weariness and the Christian by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/weariness-and-the-christian/

Tuesday 10/5/2021

Genuine Goodness and Love by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/genuine-goodness-and-love/

Hard Days and Evil Leaders https://servantsofgrace.org/hard-days-and-evil-leaders/

Deeper: Real Change for Real Sinners – Dane Ortlund reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/deeper-real-change-for-real-sinners-dane-ortlund/

Wed 10/6/2021

Camaraderie in the Time of War by Jacob Tanner https://servantsofgrace.org/camaraderie-in-the-time-of-war/

Loving Affection and Honor by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/loving-affection-and-honor/

Dave Jenkins- Sufficiency of Scripture https://servantsofgrace.org/dave-jenkins-sufficiency-of-scripture/

Thursday 10/7/2021

Does Our Nature Control Our Will? by Deborah Howard https://servantsofgrace.org/does-our-nature-control-our-will/

Hope and Hospitality by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/hope-and-hospitality/

Why Christians Sing Praise and Worship Songs https://servantsofgrace.org/why-christians-sing-praise-and-worship-songs/

Friday 10/8/2021

Rejoicing with Others by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/rejoicing-with-others/

You are the Man! from 2 Samuel 12:1-15 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/you-are-the-man/

7 Tips for Sharing Your Faith by Brian Hedges https://servantsofgrace.org/7-tips-for-sharing-your-faith/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/22/2021-11/27/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/15/2021-11/20/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/2/2021-11/6/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 11/20/2021...

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/25/2021-10/30/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet1
Email
Reddit
Share