Posted On October 31, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/26/2020-10/31/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/26/2020

Why You Should Teach Your Kids about the Reformation by Stephen Nichols https://servantsofgrace.org/why-you-should-teach-your-kids-about-the-reformation/

Unwanted Sacrifices by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/unwanted-sacrifices/

Hayley Satrom- Forgiveness Reflecting God’s Mercy https://servantsofgrace.org/hayley-satrom-forgiveness-reflecting-gods-mercy/

The Purpose of Christian Education by John-William Noble https://servantsofgrace.org/the-purpose-of-christian-education/

Tuesday 10/27/2020

Review of A Quest for Godliness by J.I. Packer by Nate Weis https://servantsofgrace.org/review-of-a-quest-for-godliness-by-j-i-packer/

Five Myths About the Reformation by Gavin Ortlund https://servantsofgrace.org/five-myths-about-the-reformation/

We Have Been Sanctified by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/we-have-been-sanctified/

Faith Justifying https://servantsofgrace.org/faith-justifying/

Wed 10/28/2020

Much To Be Thankful For by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/much-to-be-thankful-for/

Four Essential Ingredients of Reformed Preaching by Joel Beeke https://servantsofgrace.org/4-essential-ingredients-of-reformed-preaching/

For All Time by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/for-all-time/

Thursday 10/29/2020

Three Practical Ways to Battle Depression by David Murray https://servantsofgrace.org/three-practical-ways-to-battle-depression/

Three Reasons to Celebrate Reformation Day by Haven Walker https://servantsofgrace.org/three-reasons-to-celebrate-reformation-day/

Satan, Our Thoughts, And The Omniscience Of God https://servantsofgrace.org/satan-our-thoughts-and-the-omniscience-of-god/

Friday 10/30/2020

Herman Bavinck: The Man and the Mind by John Bolt https://servantsofgrace.org/herman-bavinck-the-man-and-the-mind/

No More Offering for Sin by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/no-more-offering-for-sin/

The Woman, The Child, And The Dragon from Revelation 12:1-6 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/32-the-woman-the-child-and-the-dragonsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet