Weekly Roundup 10/22/2018-10/27/2018

Posted On October 27, 2018

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/22/2018-10/27/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/22/2018

A Plea for Pastors to Put Away Porn by Dustin Mace https://servantsofgrace.org/a-plea-for-pastors-to-put-away-porn/

His Coming by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/his-coming/

The Bottom Line by Megan Hill https://servantsofgrace.org/the-bottom-line/

On Reading Well: Finding the Good Life Through Great Books by Karen Prior reviewed by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/on-reading-well-finding-the-good-life-through-great-books-by-karen-prior/

Tuesday 10/23/2018

Marry Wisely, Marry Well: A Blueprint for Personal Preparation by Dr. Ernie Baker reviewed by Shannon Kay McCoy https://servantsofgrace.org/marry-wisely-marry-well-a-blueprint-for-personal-preparation-by-dr-ernie-baker/

Five Surprising Ways That Enjoying God Benefits Us by Tim Chester https://servantsofgrace.org/five-surprising-ways-that-enjoying-god-benefits-us/

The End is Near by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/the-end-is-near-2/

The Conviction and Comfort of Coram Deo by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/the-conviction-and-comfort-of-coram-deo/

Wed 10/24/2018

Susie: The Life and Legacy of Susannah Spurgeon by Ray Rhodes reviewed by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/susie-the-life-and-legacy-of-susannah-spurgeon-by-ray-rhodes/

God’s Powerful, Judging Word by Ben Wilson https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-powerful-judging-word/

What Does the Bible Say About Angels? by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/what-does-the-bible-say-about-angels/

Thursday 10/25/2018

Truth or Treating: Halloween As An Opportunity For Christian Hospitality by Peter Yi https://servantsofgrace.org/truth-or-treating-halloween-as-an-opportunity-for-christian-hospitality/

God’s Timing is Better than Our Timing by Ben Wilson  https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-timing-is-better-than-our-timing/

Friday 10/26/2018

How Suffering Crushes Our Unrealistic Expectations by Paul David Tripp https://servantsofgrace.org/how-suffering-crushes-our-unrealistic-expectations/

The Patience of the Lord and the Promises of God by Cale Fauver  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-patience-of-the-lord-and-the-promises-of-god/

Before the Rooster Crowed from John 18:12-27 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/101-before-the-rooster-crowedsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share6
Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer