Posted On October 17, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/12/2020-10/17/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/12/2020

Lauren Whitman- A Painful Past Healing and Moving Forward https://servantsofgrace.org/lauren-whitman-a-painful-past-healing-and-moving-forward/

Luther: The Monk of Wittenberg by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/luther-the-monk-of-wittenberg/

The Blood of Christ by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-blood-of-christ/

Tuesday 10/13/2020

Reformation Theology: Soli Deo Gloria by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/reformation-theology-soli-deo-gloria/

On the Usefulness of a Ministry Fellowship by Brandon Freeman https://servantsofgrace.org/on-the-usefulness-of-a-ministry-fellowship/

Past, Present, and Future of Warriors of Grace https://servantsofgrace.org/past-present-and-future-of-warriors-of-grace/

New Covenant Mediator by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/new-covenant-mediator/

Wed 10/14/2020

The Will Takes Effect by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-will-takes-effect/

Follow The Leader by Joel Medley https://servantsofgrace.org/follow-the-leader/

Thesis #5: We Need Stronger Churches Not Bigger Churches https://servantsofgrace.org/thesis-5-we-need-stronger-churches-not-bigger-churches/

Thursday 10/15/2020

Paul David Tripp– Lead: 12 Gospel Principles for Leadership in the Church reviewed by Ben Wilson https://servantsofgrace.org/paul-david-tripp-lead-12-gospel-principles-for-leadership-in-the-church/

A Covenant in Blood by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/a-covenant-in-blood/

Discussion On Romans 1:26-28 https://servantsofgrace.org/discussion-on-romans-126-28/

The Meaning And Purpose Of Christian Interpretation https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-christian-interpretation/

Friday 10/16/2020

Being the Friend Who Stays by Hayley Sinclair https://servantsofgrace.org/being-the-friend-who-stays/

Without Blood by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/without-blood/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on Ezra 7:10 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-ezra-710/

The Two Witnesses from Revelation 11:3-14 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/30-the-two-witnessessermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 10/12/2020-10/17/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 10/12/2020-10/17/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 10/12/2020-10/17/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup of Links 10/5/2020-10/10/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 10/5/2020-10/10/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 10/5/2020-10/10/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 10/5/2020-10/10/2020

Weekly Roundup 10/5/2020-10/10/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/5/2020-10/10/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/28/2020-10/3/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/28/2020-10/3/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/21/2020-9/26/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/28/2020-10/3/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/28/2020-10/3/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/28/2020-10/3/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/21/2020-9/26/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.